Welcome to my blog! Let me show you who I am

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hello steemians!

My name is Luciano D'arcangelo, I am 22 years old, I am Venezuelan and I am in my third year of medical school, I love my family, soccer and sharing with my friends.

famluci.png
With my sister

For months I wondered if I would open an account at steemit as I had never thought about having a blog before, then I stopped to think about all the wonderful things about the race that I could share with them here, including opinion pieces and learning articles, creating positive feedback so that we could all learn together in the end. I had never made an official presentation because I didn't know how the platform worked but now that I'm aware of it, I know there are big projects coming up.

I don't take many pictures, I really have few, because I think that the best moments should remain in my memory. I love the scenery and I do photograph it when I am given the opportunity to travel to a new place. I love my country, I think that despite all the difficulties that many of us are going through, we try to keep a wide smile, especially when you study medicine and you have to give strength and support to the people who come to you for help.


With my friends

I am very familiar, I love my family very much and I have friends that I already consider my brothers and sisters, I am not very good at talking about me but I hope you liked this piece of my life that I shared with you.

Great things are coming soon for this blog, I plan to tell you a lot about medicine and other curiosities that I know you will be eager to read, without more to say, I say goodbye.

Thank you for reading me!

Sort:  

Hello luciano22! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit. Keep your password secure.
Some links that may help you.
https://busy.org
https://steemd.com
https://steemauto.com
https://d.tube/
Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75