My Introduceyourself and photography

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Today, I want to share some personal details of my life with everyone.

IMG_20180414_164950.jpg

I'm a very ordinary house girl Five brothers and sisters of our family The smallest I have my mother to me And my father died a lot before I was young From childhood I grew up with a lot of trouble because my father was na, A person loves me so much in times of hardship He loves me a lot today, I will make him with you That's everything in my life now.

IMG_20180414_165012.jpg

you are my life partner

We love both of us very much, you pray for us so that we can live together all the time.

@lucky90
hello friends please this my post upvote me.

Sort:  

Hello, and welcome to Steemit. Beautiful face, and great color red on you!

welcome!

Hi, lucky90! Wish you a very rewarding expereince here in this awesome community :) Enjoy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

@lucky90, a warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Love your style.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09