Hello! おはよう! Hola!! Everybody here Luis!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

titulo.jpg

Let Me Introduce Myself!



@Luedgo

Soy Luis González, Alias "Luedgo". Venezolano. ¡Nacido un 4 de marzo! Estudiante de Ing. Eléctrica, Artista por Hobbie! Apasionado por las artes, cultura japonesa, me encanta dibujar y muy abierto a aprender cosas nuevas.

I'm Luis González, Alias ​​"Luedgo". Venezuelan. Born on March 4! Electrical Engineer Student, Artist by Hobbie! Passionate about the arts, Japanese culture, I love to draw and very open to learn new things.


Breve Historia/Brief Story!


Brevemente hablare un poco de mi historia. De muy joven siempre se me ha dado muy bien el dibujar, motivado viendo caricaturas. Gracias a la influencia de la animación japonesa mi estilo de dibujo actual se enfoca esta última. Soy autodidacta, prácticamente lo que he aprendido y lo que sigo aprendiendo ha sido por mi cuenta, pero no quiere decir que esté en contra de que me enseñen. Hace pocos años atrás cursé en mi primera academia de artes, donde desarrolle muchos estilos y aprendí técnicas además del grafito (que era el que más me dedicaba). Aprendí carboncillo, tinta china, tiza pastel, oleos. Para este último fui muy influenciado por mi padre, que desde que tengo memoria dedicaba sus tiempos libres en pinturas en óleo enfocado a naturaleza muerta y Paisajes paradisiacos, y también se le daba a la música, habilidad que no poseo. Gracias a mi padre ya estaba familiarizado al uso del Oleo pero mi enfoque se va mas a Personajes que en paisajes. En este ámbito de las artes se me destaca mucho la fluidez de dibujar muy rápido y sacar los bocetos pronto.

pintura_al_oleo_by_deviantartludon-d5z16gi.jpg

Actualmente ando muy motivado en dominar técnicas para el dibujo digital. He desarrollado por mi cuenta mis habilidades, pero deseo conseguir las herramientas para perfeccionar más aun estas habilidades. Pues, quiero igualar o superar ilustraciones de varios artistas digitales que admiro tanto que sigo por las redes.

yo en east city.jpg

Tengo muchos intereses variados, y muchas cosas que deseo aprender. Me parece increíble que hay varios que no son afines entre sí. Digamos me llama la atención, fisioterapia, videojuegos. Deseo terminar mi aprendizaje en el idioma japonés (además aprender más de esa cultura), mi carrera y ¡viajar!

Mis planes en la comunidad Steemit es poder dar a conocer mi trabajo como artista, mis progresos, tomar referencias, consejos, compartir experiencias y retroalimentarme con aquello que me ayude a mejorar. Deseo que el contenido llegue a aquellas personas que de verdad les guste lo que hago.


Briefly I will talk a little about my story. From a very young age, I have always been very good at drawing, motivated by watching cartoons. Thanks to the influence of Japanese animation my current drawing style focuses on the latter. I am self-taught, practically what I have learned and what I am still learning has been on my own, but it does not mean that I am against being taught. A few years ago I studied at my first arts academy, where I developed many styles and learned techniques besides graphite (which was the one that I dedicated most). I learned charcoal, Chinese ink, pastel chalk, oil. For the latter I was very influenced by my father, who since I can remember devoting his free time in oil paintings focused on still life and Paradise Landscapes, and also gave it to music, skill that I do not have. Thanks to my father I was already familiar with the use of Oleo but my focus is more on Characters than on landscapes. In this field of arts, I am very fluent in drawing very fast and drawing sketches soon.

mujer_y_grulla_by_deviantartludon-d52smtz.jpg

Currently I am very motivated in mastering techniques for digital drawing. I have developed my skills on my own, but I want to get the tools to further refine these skills. Well, I want to match or surpass illustrations of several digital artists that I admire so much that I follow the networks.

VegettoXenoSSJ3wallpaper.jpg

I have many varied interests, and many things that I want to learn. I find it incredible that there are several that are not related to each other. Let's call my attention, physiotherapy, video games. I want to finish my learning in the Japanese language (also learn more about that culture), my career and travel!

My plans in the Steemit community is to be able to publicize my work as an artist, my progress, take references, advice, share experiences and give feedback with what helps me to improve. I want the content to reach those people who really like what I do.




¡Estoy Abierto a Recomendaciones y Opiniones! ¡Gracias por leer este blog de introducción! Acá dejo mis redes sociales donde he subido algunos de mis Obras.

I am Open to Recommendations and Opinions! Thanks for reading this introductory blog! Here I leave my social networks where I have uploaded some of my works.


Visit me:

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Hi, luedgo! Best wishes for a very fun journey here in this awesome community :) May the force be with you ;)

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Hola! Your arts are amazing. I wanted to see more so im following you now. Upvoted

Thanks!!! cool!!

Welcome to Steem, @luedgo!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Le pones, hermano. Que sea fructífero. Salud.

Gracias, de verdad!!

Hi @luedgo! Welcome to Steemit community!

r u a bot? haha thx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99