Hello Steemit! I'm Luciana Grifes Paisan and I'll tell you a bit about myself

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Okay so, first of all, hello everyone! !

My name is Luciana from Buenos Aires .
Here are some facts about me, cause I want you to get to know me better :

  • I'm 26
  • Been training Parkour for 4 years
  • Biochemist
  • A litte bit of a traveler
  • Love baking
  • Love animals
  • Love photography

(You can tell me some facts about yourself in the comments, I'd love to read them!)

My goal in life is to become the change I want to see in this world. I studied enviromental biochemistry with the goal of using it to build a less contamined planet.
I train and teach safe parkour so that people can work out in a very fun and complete way. I find it very refreshing, entertaining and exciting. It also makes me feel much healthier and energized. I'll tell you guys much more about it in further posts.

I have two dogs, who live with my boyfriend and I. They are called Jumpy and Patata.

Now that you know a bit about me, I want to invite you to my, lets call it, journey of discovery (hahaha).
My blog is going to be about showing in pictures how my life looks like.

I hope you enjoy riding with me :)

See you on my next post!

Sort:  

Welocme.png

Thank you!

Hi lugriff

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi girl! Welcome to steemit! Enjoy!

Hello, thank you :D

Hi, thank you!

Welcome to this platform, I wish you success.

Congratulations @lugriff! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

hi Luciana, welcome to steemit!

Hello! Thank you

Welcome lugriff!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience here. We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing on Steem Blockchain. Make sure to post only Original content and avoid all kind of plagarism.
Keep your patience and faith to get success on the platform. Also make sure to engage and contribite to Community development. Commenting is best way to get involve and make your presence. Hope you have a happy stay.....Steem On!
Thanks

Upvoted!
@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for the advice!

welcome to steemit

Hi, thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61986.23
ETH 3026.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75