Introducing me. A new member in Steemit

A cordial greeting to the whole community of Steemit I want to start this 2019 being part of this community my name is Luis Fernández also known as Luifer. I am 24 years old. I'm looking for a way to express my thoughts as well as part of the things that happen every day in my life and I think this is one of the best platforms to do it. I think it will allow me to have a voice and be Heard

I'm a medical student

I am Venezuelan specifically from the Nueva Esparta State. From Margaritas island, which has a beautiful beaches and one of the most impressive sunsets in the world.

About me

I really like being the psychologist of my friends and my family as well as listening to the story and everything that happens in their lives to learn from the good and the bad that they have lived!
For me the minimum details in life are very important, they can define an action very easy and I applaud all those people who will always be there for you so you go through difficult times
I hope in the next publications you know a little more about me. I will tell anecdotes that a common guy happens in a world that every day is changing in an incredible way
Sort:  

Hi,

This is a lovely introductory post, Thank you for taking the time to write the post and say hello to the community!

I am here to help!

I would encourage you to keep posting and comment on others users content to help make a name for yourself and to get the most out of the platform!

Feel free to comment on my content and I'll up vote your comments! Drop me a follow so you can comment a lot and get a lot of my upvotes!

I have upvoted your post!

Luppers :)

Thank you very much, it means a lot to me that you comment on my first publication in the steemit community and I appreciate so much that you have upvoted my post! you won a new follower ^^

Welcome to steem blockchain! Have a great journey here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @luiferblogs! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments. Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello, welcome here on Steemit. I am proud to see that there are people happy to join Steem Blockchain during this difficoult period for cryptocurrencies.
I hope you enjoy writing and reading because here you will be able to do that.
Have a nice Steem and start to know communities that could help you to grow up better and faster. There are a lot!!!
I am a Partiko Ambassador and Fundition Ambassador for Italy, so please write to me here or on discord if you need some help!
In this link you find everything about my 2018.
Steem on!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @luiferblogs.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Te felicito por tu post. Me alegro mucho de haberte ayudado. Cualquier duda por aquí la comunidad y yo estamos para ayudar. Saludos.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem luiferblogs! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing World of Blogging and Sharing, where originality matters a lot, So be real and avoid any kind of Plagirism.
Steemit is all about community development and meeting new people, so work upon to be a community member and help each other. There are many dapps available for use, which could prove beneficial for your growth.

You can check upon @actifit too to keep yourself fit and healthy and get rewarded.

Most important, Patience & Persistence are two key factors which help you in long run. Do not hurry up.

Upvoted......Steem on !!

Thanks

@steemflow.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78