Hello everyone today I will talk a little about me

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I am new to steemit, i am very happy to join this community. my name is Luis Rafael Relles, i am from Dominican Republic. I am  student and  i am studying engineering in system in the universida autonoma de santodomingo



Well I love coding but I also have other passions, I like to paint, play guitar and write poetry sometimes when I get the inspiration but what I do most in my spare time is to paint I love to paint, portraits, landscapes, I share these tastes with my father I believe that I inherit these tastes from him, I will be uploading paintings of him and in one another combined my three passions to see what results.


His my father

thank you for allowing me to enter in your community!!

Sort:  

Welcome

you're welcome

Hey @luis3lr, Welcome to this amazing community. If your every interested in learning about technology/blockchain please feel free to follow my work. I am also here to anaswer any questions you may have about steemit,if you are a little confused as to how this all works, I wrote an article about Steem/Steemit a couple of days ago which could help your understanding about the platform and how it all works. Weclome again.

HI you are welcome to steem family

Welcome to Steem, @luis3lr!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3389 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Hello Luis Rafael Relles, Welcome to steemit. hope more post form you.
FOLLOW ME

thank you I will also be waiting for your post😀

Hi, I'm also new. Welcome to the community. I think we need to stick together. I follow you

support each other as new users, i will follow you too

hi @luis3lr welcome to steemit !! lile you, I am also fond of painting.. I joined steemit 27 days back. I have some latest articles which will guide you through your initial days at steemit. do check them if you can.. and follow me bro.. All the best 😃
link : Baibhav Nath:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@bee84/tips-for-newbies-steemit-use-your-tags-carefully

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit :) I hope you like it here, for starters have my upvote ;)
If you like memes, consider to check out my content as well.

yes I will be doing it very often

welcome to steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks 😄

Hello @luis3lr, I look forward to you sharing your paintings and poetry. I'm also a guitarist here on Steemit, so we, at least, have that in common.
Welcome to the family.

All the best to you,

Phi23

yes I would like to see you playing guitar

Thank you @luis3lr, I will be posting a video in Dlive next week with my guitar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75