my name is luisa and I am new I hope to receive your welcome

Hello Steemit my name is Luisa Fernanda can follow me as @Luisa-Fernanda I am a student of Business Administration I love the numbers I am 17 years old I have a year of graduating from the lyceum

this is me

32214802_801834250027629_5172787997745086464_n.jpg

U5dtNG1puR24r5ecC2eMCEJSJeE1ku1_1680x8400.png

TeI have a friend his name in this beautiful community is , was the one who motivated me to enter this beautiful community and I see that he makes a ardo work in his organization called 'ME MOTIVA' since he does an excellent and very humanitarian work, He goes out to the street and gives food, clothes, shoes, to all those people who are in the street sleeping in cardboard and out in the open and good to know that there are still people with a good heart like this boy I hope they help him and keep growing mentally and spiritually I hope your kindness never ends and I hope to receive a welcome quality to this medium called STEEMIT

This is me makeup lover but good-hearted, I like to help the most need I'm Venezuelan and you all know the need that we have every Venezuelan is no taboo to hide here we survive a president
Capitalist that I finish with a country in less than 5 years of mandate but the time of God is perfect, enter this medium to obtain money horrendously and thus continue paying my studies and help the people of my community I HOPE SUPPORT ME and good I hope to share All those experiences with you come from my publications I hope you like it.

join the steemit community not only bring me friends but also help me control the money. This is especially important to me at this time because my salary for public officials is very low. Also, I also want to improve my English level. I want to take the Iielts exam and I want to get 6.5. I want to compete with my son

Therefore, I would like to receive your part and help. So, please, friend, follow me and sell me. I am sure that I will vote you back.
Thank you for reading.

DQmdp9ZTHpWAzc58EZQ8Vfsdq7pWJt3SwoUntM28J1DwPym_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Community!

thank you I hope to have your vote!

THIS IS NOT A YouAreHOPE FOUNDATION APPROVED POST AND WE HAVE UNCOVERED CONNECTIONS IN THE CHAIN TO BELIEVE THIS IS A SCAM

They have removed our tag and logo now, after we investigated them.
Donate or upvote at your own risk!

They have stolen charity articles and posted them, used multi accounts and lied to us.

@sircork
Steem Witness

Welcome to Steem, @luisa-fernanda!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2379 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82