my name is luisa-pinto I hope to have a welcome quality to the steemit community

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I am 18 years old. I am very fun. My income to this community is because I have low income parents. I am Venezuelan and I want to regenerate money independently for me, and I knew this community and I hope to have a great reception.

@luisa-pinto

I study medicine and it is a very expensive career and I want to give my audience an excellent job to obtain income and to support and do charity work to my community because the president that we have just this many know the situation of Venezuela we do not have to eat we do not have medicine nor do we even have hygiene products

U5dtNG1puR24r5ecC2eMCEJSJeE1ku1_1680x8400.png

This is me I hope you like it, I want you to know me so we can read our blog often

27067705_590150477996339_5473955828721099158_n.jpg

27857814_596122337399153_4357386212391563457_n.jpg

17362036_443703809307674_2018932301798896501_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!

Welcome to Steem Community @luisa-pinto! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

hi luisa-pinto, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

@luisa-pinto, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Also, please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, etc.

bienvenida te nos puedes unir al canal de discord hay un monton de venezolanos . agrega estos dos servidores. disccord es para chat de voz.
Discord Server Principal
Discord Server Venezuela Venezolanos

Welcome on Steemit my friend ! Hope you'll have a great journey with us ! Peace

Pleased to meet you. good luck here on steemit, work hard, and you can succeed. 🌈💛🦋🌴

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91