Good evening Steemit community ... Here my brief presentation

My name is Luis Cagua
I dedicated myself to studying system engineering, I'm just starting
What do I do here?
Well I'm here looking for a source of income while I studyj.jpg42506518_129505121341329_5853163409306025984_n.jpg

Sort:  

Hi friend, you are welcome to steemit community. Here on steemit, apart from the earning aspect of steemit. We all gain the ample oppotunity to learn from expert in our various fields. Thanks to shikika for organising a giveaway which put new steemian into considration. Once again, welcome to steemit.

Hi @luiscagus! Welcome to Steemit! 😀 Enjoy your Steemit journey! 😀 You will surely earn here while you are studying. It will help your finances. 😀 Bright blessings!
You will receive a welcome gift soon! Thanks to @oluwashinaayomi for mentioning you. 😀
Happy Steeming! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the welcome friend

Hello and welcome to Steemit!
I wish you much fun and success here, best greetings from Thailand.
Tom
You heard of Partiko already?
A very nice Steemit app, easy for posting and with many features.
You can earn not only Steem there, also Partiko points.
Only for sign up you receive 3000 points.
Feel free to use my link:

https://partiko.app/referral/zanoni

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello thank you for the welcome, greetings from Venezuela, friend .. if I heard from Parkito but I have never gotten it I will try ... Thanks for the information and for letting me use your link

Welcome to steemit! It's really a good platform for the enthusiast writers and for the people who want to share their good work with the world! ;)

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Hello Dear,

Welcome to the amazing world of Blogging and Sharing. Being Original is the only way to get success on this platform, so avoid Plagiarism of any kind. Another important suggestion is to be part of Community. It helps you to find right direction and support you to grow.

I would advise to make use of Partiko mobile app, to keep your stay more convenient and happy. Use my Referral link https://partiko.app/referral/steemflow to get access to freedom

We also have a running "Giveaway Contest". Click to find detail

It gives you the foundation support to build own castle. Myself being a Partiko Mentor, found this app very useful in making engagement possible and very easy to operate. It is good to give a helping hand to all newbies.
A must for Steem, If you would be interested to know more, feel free to ask anything about Partiko or Steem ....Make yourself Comfortable and feel like home .👍

Thanks & Namaste

@steemflow

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello Luis, you are cool.

Thank you, you are also great

Hi Luis, glad you Made it to our wonderful platform
It can be overwhelming but:
Welcome to the great community of Steemit,
YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your short #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit is and what its all about on this blockchain.
But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!I use the steemify its an App and its great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. Or read this blog
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to. Also you could join the SteemTerminal Discord.
Or visit @heyhaveyamet #HHYA for more newbies exposure.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help, I am in Discord too @ brittandjosie3488
Greeting from the Netherlands
@ Brittandjosie

Thank you for your welcome, I admit that I liked too much the welcome that gave me the pleasure is all mine, thank you for your words of encouragement that will serve me because sometimes you give up by throwing in the towel but the key to success is to continue to forward as you said it as I join the discord? .. Thanks for the links can be very useful ... Greetings from Venezuela

The beginning can be very hard, and difficult so that why we as not so new anymore steemians come to help

Welcome to Steemit luiscagua. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Hello @luiscagus and welcome to Steemit!
This is a great place with a great community, glad to have you.
@zanmatou

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you for your welcome in this community @zanmatou

Congratulations @luiscagua! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05