Lo Que Soy

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos! Mi nombre es Luis Fuenmayor, Nací , crecí y vivo en un país hermoso llamado Venezuela .. Tengo 20 años de edad y actualmente soy Ingeniero Industrial, Asistente administrativo de empresas y Músico en formación, Mi mayor pasión es la música y en mis tiempos libres es a lo que me dedico, desde muy temprana edad despertó mi interés hacia la música, cuando mi Padre amante de la gaita zuliana me obsequio una pequeña tambora (Instrumento de percusión de dicho genero), poco tiempo después me di cuenta que en mi familia los juguetes eran los instrumentos, y allí comenzó todo, actualmente ejecuto instrumentos de percusión tales como: Congas, Bongo, Cajón, Maracas, Tambora, Güiro, Timbales, entre otros.. Y además instrumentos de cuerdas como el Cuatro Venezolano, la Mandolina y el bajo. !
Sin título2.jpg
PhotoGrid_1507491940691.jpg!
Hoy en día tengo la oportunidad de pertenecer a una de las mejores empresas en mi país, donde desarrollo mis pasantías como Asistente administrativo de empresas y ademas de esto convivir, estudiar y ver clases de diferentes instrumentos con mi maestro, mi tío y amigo @mayneth quien me ha enseñado la mayor parte de lo que se acerca de la música ..


IMG_20161117_212418.jpg

He tenido el honor de participar como invitado en algunos concursos con mi tío @maycorjerjes18 , junto a @racso y @rodrigo98 quienes la música hizo mis amigos, pero la vida los hace hermanos.

Sin título.jpg

Sin título1.jpg

El día de hoy comparto con ustedes este pequeño fragmento de una gaita zuliana llamada Aquel Zuliano. LyM: Renato Aguirre González. Este tema fue grabado por primera vez en el año 1980, Por la Universidad de la Gaita, En la voz de Ricardo Cepeda, espero les guste.

Hello friends! My name is Luis Fuenmayor, I was born, I grew up and I live in a beautiful country called Venezuela. I am 20 years old and I am currently an Industrial Engineer, Administrative Assistant of companies and Musician in formation, My biggest passion is music and in my spare time It's what I do, from a very early age, my interest in music woke up, when my father, a lover of the Gaita music, gave me a small tambora (percussion instrument of that genre), a little later I realized that in my family the toys were the instruments, and that's where everything started, I now play percussion instruments such as: Congas, Bongo, Cajón, Maracas, Tambora, Güiro, Timbales, among others .. And also string instruments like the Venezuelan Cuatro, the Mandolin and the bass.!

Today I have the opportunity to belong to one of the best companies in my country, where I develop my internships as Administrative Assistant of companies and besides this live, study and see classes of different instruments with my teacher, my uncle and friend @mayneth who has taught me most of what is about music ..

I have had the honor of participating as a guest in some contests with my uncle @ maycorjerjes18, together with @racso and @ rodrigo98, who made the music for my friends, but life makes them brothers

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

@luisfuenmayor, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steemit @luisfuenmayor :)

Welcome to Steem, @luisfuenmayor!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3073 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steemit luisfuenmayor. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Hello welcome to steem..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87