MEET KIKO THE BANDIT WHO GOT A HOME :D

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello people of steemit, because of problems with the internet, something very common here in Venezuela (the internet sucks) I had not been able to publish any post for a few weeks now but today I had a free time and I wanted to go and introduce the new member of my family.

His name is kiko is a little cat that has made my life sad hahaha since he appeared I do not know how many bags of meat or chicken he has stolen from the dishwasher while letting them thaw, he is the best friend of my doggy jake.

A few days ago Kiko stopped coming and I thought it was weird, so the days went by until he appeared but he looked bad (he was dirty, he had put water on it and it was hard for him to put one of his legs) besides that he looked very skinny and it smelled bad. I am not a lover of Los Gatos. In fact, I do not like them but I can not stand seeing them like that. I thought the way that this poor creature was carrying on the street was inhuman, so I decided to cure it and take care of it.

I thought I would take care of him only for a few days but I could not take him out he became part of the family and now he lives with us.

I do not know much about caring for cats so I asked my friend @orivv for help and of course @sirgatodaniel to know how to take care of him.

And now Kiko is happy because he has a new family and Jake is happy because she now has a brother (by the way I never saw a cat and a dog get along so well), I hope that many more people can take this same kind of actions as well Like Kiko there are many others.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-10T23:39:18
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome to Steem, @luisgxl!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2831 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hello @luisgxl! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!


Hello @luisgxl!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43