First in steemit-Introduce My Self-Steemit is everything 😍

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi I am @lulurifamaulydia

Good evening all !!! Tonigt I would like to introduce my self to you all. Please learnmore to me how to join in steemit. Hopefully you can be learn to me. I hope so for help me.

image

Sort:  

Hi lulurifamaulydia,

Welcome to steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay here. i am also new, I did my introductory post today. Check my profile and also follow me. I have upvoted your post. Also, upvote mine.

Welcome to steemit

Hola, me gustaría leer los artículos que escribas para la comunidad de Steemit.

Welcome @lulurifamaulydia

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Welcome to steemit @lulurifamaulydia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70