Hi I am @lulurifamaulydia - Introduce My self

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Let's me introduce my self

On this occasion, allow me to make an introduction about who I am. My name is Lulurifamaulydia, you can call me lulu or rifa. I am the first of two children. I was born in Aceh, 8 juli 2000. Currently, my family and I live in Gerugok in indonesia number 46, Aceh, Indonesia.

image

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @lulurifamaulydia!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2916 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemSincerity on Busy and a few bug fixes.

Welcome @lulurifamaulydia

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting

We have live classes on DISCORD every day.
JOIN UP https://discord.gg/Sf6YH6j

ALL LIVE CLASS.jpg

Hello @lulurifamaulydia! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit! If you have any questions, please just reply to this comment or come on over to one of our daily analysis posts and we will be happy to respond.

welcome to steemit :)
I think you are miss using kr-join tag
Its for new korean users so that we can see clearly who is new to this kr community
imo its better to use different tags
Im not sure but there should be tags for people who wants to communicate with kr community
Hope everything goes well :)

You are lovely.

Welcome to steemit @lulurifamaulydia. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65