Hello Steemit! Introducing Myself

39678883352_69b16a0061_b.jpg

Hi everyone, My name is Nicolette (most people call me Nico for short) and I'm new here and still trying to get the hang of this site. Any tips are welcome! I'm a current creative writing student and a freelance photographer from Los Angeles, California. I'm still trying to figure out what my angle on here will be, but there will for sure be photography as well as lifestyle-related posts. Sometimes I also like to give life and relationship advice!

32020005114_0362e85acd_b.jpg

22182650301_926ed1fae2_b.jpg

I LOVE nature, animals, and I probably drink too much coffee. I also love hats, particularly berets. I started writing on Medium last year, but I'm curious to check out Steemit and see what this community is all about.

38458225002_81d58a13c9_b.jpg

Thank you for reading! I look forward to using this site.

My website: https://nicomichelleblog.wordpress.com/

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Greetings, luvnicomichelle! Wish you a very successful journey here in this fun-loving community :) Have Fun

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Nico, yeah, coffee is great, hiking is fun. I probably drink too much coffee too. I'm Joey from Oregon. My dad is from LA. I love cats, mostly. Secondly, dogs. Love your photos, beautiful. I use Wordpress too sometimes. Very nice to meet you.

Hi Joey, nice to meet you! Oh awesome! Cats and dogs are great. And thank you so much.

Love your hat and style. How are you?

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-08T06:04:15
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Welcome to Steemit. It's really a good platform for the nurturing authors and for the people who want to share their good work with the world. You'll surely have a nice time here. Lots of good wishes and good luck to you!! :):)

We are excited to see you join us here!

Hi Nico, good to have you here! I'm also pretty new on Steemit but happy to help if you have questions! You might already have discovered it but there are some regular photo contests run by @juliank and @czechglobalhosts. I'm not really a photographer so I haven't won anything yet but you seem to have a better chance :) And if not, it's still fun and a good way to connect... Have fun here.

Thank you so much for the info!

Hello Nico, I am Quraturk and I just upvoted you. This is not an automatic comment. Welcome to steemit. Quraturk is a new curation project aiming to support quality content creators. Each day we review hundreds of content that using #quraturk tag and select 5 of them to be upvoted. You can join us on the discord server.


You can support Quraturk project by upvoting this comment or Quraturk daily posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09