Sort:  

Hei Zana!
Cool to see other Norwegians, let alone others from Stavanger, coming onto Steemit! If you love learning new things this is a really great place to be especially if you follow the right people who like to share a bit of what they do. It's also a great starting point to learn more about Blockchain and Cryptocurrencies, which seems to only get bigger and get more attention day by day.

Perhaps if you're looking for a community in Stavanger, you could talk to @Susanne who is both a bad-ass steemian and also hosting Crypto meet-ups in Stavanger. As I currently live in Paris it is a bit more difficult for me ;) .

Anyways, I'm happy to see you here and having gotten to speak with you in steemit.chat , I'll be looking forward to seeing what you post and get to know you better :)

Welcome!

delete post

Hi @luxvita welcome to Steemit! $8.07 already, wowzers!
I'm just a Steemian since 22 days myself, but I made it to the trending pages 2 times already. And so can you! Upvoted, and followed! :-)

Welcome to Steemit Zana

Welcome to Steemit!

Deleted

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @luxvita to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please do not use the #introduceyourself tag for anything other than your introduction posts. It creates unnecessary clutter on the blockchain and makes genuine introduction posts harder to find.

Wow.. I always dream of visiting Norway because I knew it was very beautiful... Nice to meet you and I hope we help another in this community by following and upvoting together... Hope to see more of your beautiful country...

What kind of engineer are you?

As you can see, we focus on what matters :)

I can't even imagine the amount of different kinds of engineers we are having. I'm just a boring mechanical engineer :)

Welcome to Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88