Introduceyourself Macshad/ Happy / Human Being

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Steemians, My name Is Oloniyo Busuyi , but my friends call me Mac Shad, am 25 from Nigeria .

I am a Meteorologist and am also into crypto Currencies , I work as a flight dispatcter in a Avaition School. I live not far away from where i work. I aspire to be a Businessman and a Friend introduced me to Steem and am glad to be here because when i want to start venturing to my Business Ideas i have been dreaming of how to use blockchain because blockcain is not well known yet in my country , i love technology so much and i hope this would be a new beginning for my country and for me too.

This are my main social media links:

Connect on twitter : http://twitter.com/mac_shad

Become my friend on Facebook :

http://Facebook.com/b1boy

Follow me on Instagram :

Http://Instagram.com/mac__shad


I am very happy to be here and i am looking forward to this amazing exciting journey with you all.

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed.

You’re very welcome

Welcome to steemit

@macshad, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Ok thanks, am following you already

Welcome to steemit @macshad i hope you enjoy this platform and become successful

Hey @macshad. Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit @macshad. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! Upvoted your post! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73