Magick woman - my introduction ❤

Hey everyone! Call me Magick :)
I just joined Steemit last night!

IMG_20180803_102505.jpg

I am here to learn, make new friends and possibly help other people.
I am interested in crypto currencies. I don't know a whole lot about them.

I love animals. Horses the most but also dogs and cats. I own 2 cats currently
but plan on getting 2 dogs sometime this year.

I draw 'anime' style but I want to start painting in Bob Ross style soon.
I love to build websites and make advertising graphics.

IMG_20180803_102610.jpg

I love love Ark: Survival Evolved. It is my absolute favorite thing to play! One day
I will make a YouTube or Twitch account dedicated to building and exploring in Ark.

IMG_20180803_102405.jpg

I added a few photos :)
Im excited to meet you and hope we can be friends!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @magick721! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you :)

Nice to have you here and a little bonus tip for you:
The first thing you should do is comment on alot of blog's that you find interesting and that you have the most knowledge.
This will make you steem power grow, good luck :)

Thank you! Im working on that now :)


Welcome to Steemit @magick721!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

hi Magick
good to know you here~~ I also just joined steemit
let us be freind :)

Hey futureflow! I would love to be your friend :)

why not I followed you~~ you can follow me to be friend~ let us keep in touch!

Magick, love your smile, your eyes, and I love to draw and I love cats.

Thank you! We have some stuff in common :)

Thank you :) I love this community already its nice here.

Thank you for taking the time to become part of this amazing community, and for sharing your introduction with us today. Each one of us brings something as unique as the individual, and it is when we are all here, that we are able to create a great online community. Welcome to the community -- may you find the niche that is just right for you, and we look forward to your personal contributions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66