Hi, I'm Maikeilis! My start in Steemit ✨

Hello friends starting on this new platform for me I will show you a little of me.

Greetings to everyone beforehand!

I am Misluay Maikeilis Rivas, I am 39 years old, I live in Tucupita, Delta Amacuro State, I have moved since I have been here for a long time, I have my home in Upata, which is inside the State of Bolívar. Some of my strengths as a person, are that I am very dedicated in what I do, work, home, friendships). I never give in to any situation, I face my problems with courage, I am sure of myself, and I am also a perfectionist, these are the most significant aspects. To mention some of my fears or weaknesses, it would be the fear of failure, that the time comes when I say that I have not done anything that I have proposed, and other of my concerns is that things (tasks, jobs, projects, goals) do not go as planned.

foto may.jpg

On the other hand, I believe that I must learn from life experiences that help me grow as a person, I think that the experiences I will find in problems that I could have solved or that I did not resolve, also of happy situations or simply of everyday things, but that for one reason or another they will be meaningful to me.

26229846_1769401019758543_3717122220024011415_n.jpg

But not only I must learn from life, but also from work, since in this way I will develop properly as a professional, what I would like to learn or what I should rather learn is to resolve cases of Conformation of Cooperatives, own and others, I would also like to expand my general culture.

The people who have had the most influence in my life, are my family, which is made up of my mom, Misluay, my older sister Maithe Rivas, my nieces Ana Rifay 3 years old, and Imaru 6 years old, the Their influence is that they have always supported me in my decisions and in the problems that have arisen throughout my life, among other people who have been important to me, I met a great friend Ana Barrio, she has a great influence on me since I learned several virtues of her such as being more patient, having more tolerance towards others, among other things.

FOTO 05.jpg

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

FOTO 2.jpg

My princesses

One of my most significant decisions has been to choose the professional career, since it was among several options, among which Civil Engineering stand out, but I decided on the Financial Resources and Materials Administration since it is the one I like the most. On the other hand, with respect to my personality I can mention 5 characteristics that I like about my physical appearance, for example my eyes, eyelashes, the color of my hair, and my mouth. And the characteristics that I do not like are the toes. The aspects in terms of my social relationships that I like are that it facilitates me to express myself with others, also that I am interested in meeting more people, achievement in a short time that people put their trust in me, if a person is sad I can help to improve their mood and I also have the ability to listen and understand what they tell me. And the aspects that do not convince me are that sometimes I become impulsive, I'm not very tolerant to say, sometimes I overdo giving orders, I'm somewhat impatient about whether a person does not understand what I explain and finally that the people judge without knowing.

As for my emotional life I like that I am a sensible person, I reflect on the situations I go through, I try to act calmly before adversities, I am trying to think before acting and I take time to relax. And being impulsive, which I'm improving, being impatient, wanting things to be done the way I want when I want to, stressing and being desperate correspond to aspects that I do not like according to my emotions. Regarding the intellectual aspects, what I like is that I am very responsible, dedicated to what I do, I get the explanations easily, I like to learn and logic is used. As for what I do not like, I can easily lose concentration when something does not interest me, sometimes I struggle a little to concentrate, increase my lexicon I would like, when reading a text and if I do not understand a word I should look for meaning and yet sometimes I do not and I think I should read more.

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

I will tell you about my projects to be fulfilled:
PROJECT 1:
My goals are to finish my house with effort, among other things, to later start the study of a master's degree. What I am going to be is to devote myself more to my personal life, to study more in order to acquire the greatest knowledge, so that in the future, I will do this through dedication to study and the effort that I can contribute, and dedicate myself to the social work of the communities.

PROJECT 2:
Objectives and needs:
With myself:

goals
a) Be more responsible
b) Being a better person
c) Be more accessible
Needs
a) Be more flexible before others
b) Be more trusting with others
c) Not being such a perfectionist
With my job:
Goals.
a) Be responsible
b) Be punctual
c) Doing things correctly
Needs
a) Do not demand so much
b) Observe details
c) Not being distracted
With my family:
Objective.
a) Express my affection
b) Understand them
c) Be tolerant
Needs
a) Share more time together
b) Acquire more responsibilities
c) Weekly meeting
With the world

objective
a) Be a better citizen
b) Respect others
c) Participate in programs in favor of citizenship
Needs
a) Do not contaminate
b) Being an active worker
c) Participate in the democratic events of the country around me
On the other hand, some of my dreams are to acquire my car, to be independent of forming a family, to become a good mother, to do a Postgraduate Degree in Masters, among others. The realities that favor my dreams are that I am a very dedicated person in what I propose, in addition to my strength and that the firm decisions I make help me to achieve my goals. One way to overcome the obstacles that reality poses to me to realize my dreams would be to face them with courage and be persistent.

U5dsgAmgYZEzsqx5mminCYebNQKMXdv_1680x8400.png

MY LIFE PROGRAM

The main purpose of my life is to be happy, to try to make my loved ones happy and also to develop myself to finish being a competent and prepared Professional. In these moments my reality is that I am a single woman I was married I have not been able to have children, and I am wanting to learn everything possible, I am also a good daughter, friend. What I have is eager to get ahead, I have the courage to face my problems and I have enough temperament to not let me defeat or win. What I need is something that motivates me to continue with my goals, since sometimes I get a little discouraged, but when I get motivated I feel the urge to continue. What I can do is continue as before, just as dedicated and is to force myself even more so that everything goes as I expect.

FOTO 06.jpg

I say goodbye to this great community which I start today with great enthusiasm, I hope to be of your liking and like a little of me.

Sort:  

Greetings, Misluay

Be very welcome to steemit social network. I've been here since February of this year and I'm really enjoying. I participate here actively every day. Here, we can learn a lot by reading other people's posts about content that interest us and we can post our own content, helping people within our areas of expertise, training our writing, making a kind of "therapy" because, writing helps us to reflect on our knowledge and we will be slightly paid for it. I hope you enjoy.

My main tip is: before you begin to post your content, read the posts by teaching staff how to use this network, about how to write good text, how are the coins sbd, steem and steem power, how to advertise your text using the discord by example, votes issues and other things.

Other than that, we are always available. If you have any questions, go ahead.

Good afternoon!!!! Welcome!!

Hello maikeilis! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Very innovative blog I want to become your subscriber, let's be friends

Nice! Welcome!

Welcome @maikeilis Don't be afraid of failure, as we learn a lot from them. Good luck!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Welcome to steemit @maikeilis. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Congratulations @maikeilis! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Brazil vs Belgium


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello @maikeilis. Welcome to Steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87