MY INTRODUCTION POST. My name is @maintang03

AC IMG-20180611-WA0006.jpg

Hello everyone! Allow me to introduce myself to you guys. My name is Sharmaine Flores from the Philippines and my name here in Steemit is @maintang03. I am 24 years old. I have three siblings and I am the second oldest. I took BS Nutrition and Dietetics in college and graduated 3 years ago. I am currently employed in a local remittance center.

Steemit was introduced to me by my beautiful cousin, @sn0white. We are first cousins. She’s been constantly trying to convince me to make my introduction post as soon as possible. I am not a writer but I will try my best. I am not also fluent in English, so please bear with me.

ADAIMG-20180611-WA0009.jpg

Let me share something a bit of me. Well, I love sweets, chocolates, cakes, etc. I love to travel. I love doing selfie. Haha. I mean, who doesn’t, right? People love taking selfies.

ADB IMG-20180611-WA0004.jpg

This is me with my boyfriend, Jessie. He’s my first love, my first boyfriend. I am her first girlfriend also. Our relationship is getting better as time passing by. We both love to travel but for now, we’re just traveling locally not too far from our place. We would also like to travel in the other parts of the country and maybe out of the country in the future.

AFIMG-20180611-WA0008.jpg

This is my workmate and she’s also my neighbor.
ADC IMG-20180611-WA0002.jpg

Me, just trying to be a model.hehe
AG IMG-20180611-WA0001 X.jpg

This is the real me. SIMPLE..
IMG-20180611-WA0000.jpg

IMG-20180611-WA0005.jpg

With my pretty grandmother, my brother and sister in my left, and cousins.
IMG-20180611-WA0007.jpg

This is all I can share for now. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @maintang03!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

welcome to the steemit community

Welcome po sa community :)

Salamat po @ normalguy

Wala pong problem, feel free to ask me if you have a question

Yahooooo! Finally insan official steemian! A warm welcome to you Insan! 😘 enjoy your steaming here Dear!

Yeey salamat ate @snowhite ahehe turuan nio pa pero aq.

Akin balet akapaway Tay puseg mo? Antoy anonotan mo? Hahahaha 🤣 sabagay okay met hehe

wala lng te ahehe aga crn nayari? ahehe

welcome to steemit Sharmaine:-)

Welcome to steemit sharmaine!

Welcome to steemiti As Snow white knows every thing no need of any further information. na?

All the best..

Thank you
@ angelro i still need her help.

Welcome @maintan03 to #steemit. You don't need to be an expert writer. My simple tip is write the way you talk. Join us in#ulog. Write more about yourself. Your daily experience no matter how simple it may have been. Then use #ulog as your first tag.
tips.png
tips 2.png
Photo_1527706682838.png

Thank you so much

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

A hearty welcome to steemit! Hope you will have fun here and make new experience and share some of yours with us! 👍✌️

Yes thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76