Who I am?

HelloSteemians! I’m MayerlinReinales and I'm gonna tell you a little bit about myself. I’m from Venezuelan,I’m 27 years old, my occupation is trader and I usually go toothers cities for sell my products. My birthday is in November 27.

In my free time I like listen to music, for example, the Vallenato in particular of Silvestre Dangond. I like go to dance and drink beer.
P1010077.JPG

I hope get to know each other better and thank to Steemit for let me entry in this community.

Upvote and Comment

Sort:  

Welcome in steemit,hope you find your way and success here

Hi, maliciarh! Best wishes for a great journey here on Steemit! All the best!!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

@maliciarh, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Welcome to steemit @maliciarh
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

Welcome to the community. I like beer too, but can't dance for anything.

Hi, Mayerlin..Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. Please let me know if you have any questions, and I will be glad to try to help out if I can. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit @maliciarh. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21