Introduce Yourself Hii Steemit World

Hii Steemits,

My name is Manoj Sharma and I'm welcoming to you in manoj sharma's world. I'm student, Photographer, Traveler, Explorer, Writer, Book Reader and Love to World History and this is my hobby.

Me Manoj Sharma

20180707_145725_0001.png

I like to post all kind of contents like:- Photography, travel, funny, nature, story, photos, love, news, world history and I want all of your support, likes, comments and upvotes. Everyone can expect all kind of support from me. So I say let's Unite on steemit, because Unity is power so our unity will get a great strength and we can grow together.

Thanks for reading and keep supporting❤️

Sort:  

@manojsharma78, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Thanks for supporting me @introduce.bot , I give you upvote on your comment and follow you and I hope you do same think 😊

I also followed u... Plz do same

https://steemit.com/about/@anwerkhan/about-myself-anwer-khan this is my first post about me on steemit... plz plzz UPVOTE ME, COMMENT, FOLLOW.

Hi, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Hii @bhartirajj

Thanks for upvote and comment, Now I follow you and upvote and comment. You do same 😊

Welcome @manojsharma78 on steemit
I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return.

Welcome to Steem, @manojsharma78!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Thanks for your support @steemplus-bot for helping me🙏

You are welcome to steem community

Thanks for supporting me @hopo04 , I give you upvote on your comment and follow you and I hope you do same think 😊

I just do that now..

Many bot here, receives the welcome of a real person ... @henry22

This is a great community, I hope you enjoy it.

Thanks for welcoming @henry22 Yes you are right so many bots here.😊

Congratulations @manojsharma78! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Quarter Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thanks @steemitboard for Rewerding me😊

Welcome .. Nice post... Keep doing well..

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70