Hello! I'm Maga, this is my history!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

¡Hello Steemians!

I'm María Gabriela Quintana Gil, I share a little of my history... 🔮

🌻Welcome to my multifaceted universe🌻

kajskaskjsks.jpg


I was born in Venezuela, on February 25th of the year 1998, exactly in the City of Maracay, Aragua State being a very desired baby. My mother had problems conceiving, after multiple controls without results, she took refuge in her faith and Christian beliefs for a few more months until receiving the news of her effective pregnancy. She said she was the happiest woman.


❀❀❀

Who I am?

Despite being an only child I never saw myself in such a situation since my mother visited my grandmother's house daily and there was not the only baby in those moments, it turns out that four months before my arrival, another important person appeared first , my cousin Veronica. With whom to grow a little more, we create our own way of communicating, with a language of babies (when there are contemporary children usually develop these means of communication with each other).

A few years later, at school level my afternoons were also full of energy, activities to share, learn and recreate. I was a very energetic girl with a very active schedule; I practiced classical ballet, I learned to develop my musical ear with inclination to play the piano, I practiced swimming, painting and studied basic English. A well-arranged schedule gives time for everything.

❀❀❀


When I was 11 years old I got my first certificate in the English language, I started piano lessons, my second English course, contemporary dance classes and my next level in music (when I talk about music levels I mean theory, theory of music, musical calligraphy, etc.) going just on vacation to swim for reasons of time.

It was not until the 3rd year of high school that my extracurricular activities started to make me really happy, I participated in my first piano recital, I got my second English degree and I was nominated for a swimming competition.

For my 15-year-old I was beginning my third English course, 6 months later, I had three degrees in the English language, participation in piano recitals from the house of study and starting to learn the language of French along with the language of traditional Chinese.

❀❀❀


❀❀❀

jh.png

Enter the university with 16 years of age with an excellent average to the faculty of industrial mechanics. When I was 19 years old, I obtained my university degree in mechanical engineering, and without stopping my studies I immediately continued studying in order to obtain the degree of mechanical engineer; where I am currently 20 years old, I am exactly one year away from finishing my degree.

In my university period, I fell in love especially with reading in multiple genres and the ballroom dance as a faithful lover of arts and music, where she also generated certificates as a dancer.

"Being original is difficult because it hurts, and often it costs ... and many times you lose. But it's worth the bet, it's worth it to be ourselves and not what others decide we are" Eduardo Galeano.

❀❀❀

Characteristics that define me:

  • Intuitive, noble and sensitive heart, supportive, charismatic and a little perfectionist.

  • I love chocolate in any presentation and sweets in general

  • Lover of flowers, especially sunflowers. 🌻

  • I prefer classical music as far as playing piano concerns me. 🎹

❀❀❀

shjshj.jpg

My mother


"The most beautiful flowers, even with scars, do not stop being flowers, much less beautiful. - Because there is no scar more proud, no flower more special, than the one that looks with dignity a rose, that with thorns and red blood shows the wounds at will; will that reflects a struggle for love, life and freedom. "Lena Valentí

(Lena Valentí)

kja.png


❀❀❀

All photographs used in this publication are my property

❀❀❀


To know more about me

Facebook

Intagram

@mariag

❀❀❀


Thanks to @daniel10barreto for the help in the preparation of this post.

❅ Thanks for your reading ❅

❀❀❀

Until a next publication

Sort:  

Hello and welcome

thank you so much! 😘

Welcome to Steemit @mariag.

thank you 😘

@daniel10barreto made a great job! Welcome to steemit!

Yes he did. Thank you sweetie! 🎈

Hi Maria..Welcome! So nice to have you with us. If you have any questions, just post them here and I will try to help out, if I can. Good luck!

thank you darling! 🎉

hi @mariag Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello @mariag, i really like this way of introduction. Thats why i refer to you in my post. please have a look.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1526253263-3866835

Thank you so much! 🎉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15