Who I am?

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello! whoever you are dear reader, my name is Juan Andrés Tineo, I am an 18-year-old teenager and close to turning 19, I am also a Venezuelan national and I live in Margarita an island of Venezuela also known as the pearl of Caribbean. The truth if you ask me Who are you? I would answer that "I still do not know", you will see I am still in the process of knowing it because I am still knowing what I could say to you, it is the little I know about myself. My favorite sport is Soccer, unlike most of my nation's brothers, since in Venezuela the sport with the most admiration is Baseball, of course I can not generalize it is simply what I think from a personal point of view. My favorite food dish is something that is known as "Cachapa", in short it is a thin cake of ground corn, cooked on the grill, which is usually accompanied by a good "hand cheese" and spread with butter. My musical tastes as well as my tastes of reading are very varied, I like to listen and read a bit of everything, I do not believe or at least from a personal point of view, that you should only focus on a single genre or reading or music, I think that in the variety you can find and know beautiful things and at the same time horrible things that should be known, to appreciate the effort that someone in the world had to create them and also to know what our tastes and help us to form a character and an opinion based on what we like and what we do not. I come from two very different families, the family of my Father (Tineo) and my Mother (Rodriguez) who, first of all, I am very proud of being their son, are people of humble origin of a slightly low class, but thanks to their effort and their desire to have a better future now live a life very different from the one they lived in their childhood, you could say that now they live in the Middle-High class type and what my sister and I have is thanks to them and their spirit and love, but even so, regardless of how we live we continue to be a humble and modest family, I think that one must always have his feet on the ground and always remember where he comes from and where his roots are. Well the truth is I left something of the subject and I apologize dear readers, then why I say that I come from very different families? Because although they certainly share a humble origin, the Tineos consider them a bit colder and more serious, but the Rodriguez's are warmer and have much more humor, just as their lifestyles are very different, the Tineos could be said to be more "Elegant" while the Rodriguez are more of the "Tosco" type. But even so there is a lot of love in my family, although they express it differently. I also have a personal goal already marked, which will do everything possible to achieve it, of course, always guiding me by the principles and values ​​instilled in me by my parents, that goal is to "Be Financially Free before 30 years of age" and I want to clarify that what drives me is not money, what drives me is the time, the time I have, that I have left of life and the time left for my parents and my life sister, because I think that having already achieved That goal can do anything with them: Travel, know the world, and everything a little, and fulfill every dream they have in their minds and hearts. Ah, to be honest, I do not think all this answers the question of Who are you? But I think you can have an idea, well, dear reader, thank you for taking the time to read this. Up to here comes the page today, we'll see the next one.

Sort:  

Hi @marianagh20! Welcome to the community!!

Greetings, marianagh20! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Best regards!

Thank you for your desires. Regards

@marianagh20, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Hi Juan! Welcome to steemit. Have a great time here. Hope to see your next post!

En serio?
Ahora Mariana G. Es Juan ? jajaja
Welcome to Steemit, baby :v
Tienes mi voto

Congratulations @marianagh20! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89