The History of My Life😜

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)
Hello Steemiants! My name is Mariannely Rosas, I am 25 years old and live in Venezuela. I was born in a beautiful East Island of this country, called Margarita, on Thursday, December 3, 1992.

image

I am a girl, that despite the adversities of life, I have been and I am happy. I am a happy person, although I keep my character firm, which is sometimes a bit strong, but I consider it fair. I really like to share with family and friends. I LOVE THE SEA 😍

image
Photograph taken by me in the Caribbean Sea

My closet family 👪 with whom I have a good relationship, is made up of my parents, two sisters and a brother. All professionals, with different vocations, but without a doubt, we seek to give the best of ourselves.
My childhood was normal, I went to school, I shared with my classmates and family, and like each of you, I had hobbies. From a very young age I always had an inclination for sports, I liked athletics a lot and although I had several opportunities to participate in different events and academies, it only got there. For family reasons it's something, that at the time, I could not continue developing. I will always thank life for taking me through these Way.

image

In adolescence, at the end of high school, specifically when I was 16 years old, I entered the University to study in the Electrical Engineering Course.... It was a very difficult step, since to study my studies, I had to do it in another city and therefore away from my parents and loved ones. This great step helped me to mature and although it was not easy, today I see the fruits harvested from that planting that cost a lot to grow. I began my studies with great faith and dedication and after several semesters completed and approved, I decided that it was not what I was looking for in my life; that although I liked the race and had passed the semesters I attended, I was not passionate about it. From then on, the change was great. Life changed me. He had made a new decision. To leave those studies that had cost me a lot of effort and dedication, to look for a new Horizon with which to feel full.

image

I DECIDED TO STUDY ARCHITECTURE!

It is a beautiful career that has filled my life with a lot of knowledge, not only years of study have undoubtedly been of much learning, full of tears (sometimes of sadness, but more of joys), of much effort, of much passion and a lot of love. 😍
I found my North and that makes me very happy. Currently, I am waiting for the date to present my thesis project, and get my missed title of Architect!
Today, I feel proud of myself, for being where I am! Always giving thanks to God for guiding each of my steps and for helping me to be wise in my decisions.
Thanks to you, for being here and for reading this post.
I already told you a little about my history... Would you dare to tell me a bit about yours???
Sort:  


Hello @mariannelyr11!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Greetings, mariannelyr11! Best wishes for the best journey here on this platform :) It is very nice to meet you.

Hey there @mariannelyr11 welcome to steemit - I hope you enjoy your time here meeting new people!! If you need any help, just ask - I will help you the best I can :) It can be a bit confusing here to start with :)

Hola @mariannelyr11, bienvenida y que tengas muchos éxitos por aqui tambien

Hi Mariannely! Welcome to Steemit! If you are interested in trying to earn a little extra money and make new friends here on steemit, you should join our discord channel which offers free classes to help you earn as you learn. Our next class is starting soon. Hope to see you there.
https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r

Welcome to Steemit
Come and follow me @cryptotrader84

Hi @mariannelyr11! @andysantics48 suggested that we feature your post on the Welcome Wagon! If you'd like to see what we said - Check it out HERE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16