Presentation to my Post in English

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Presentation to my Post in English

Hi! My name is María Paola Alarcón, born in the most beautiful place called Venezuela (Caraqueña). I am currently a student of Civil Engineering but that does not rule out my passion for the artistic. This is an Introduce yourself in my English section. I had not done it before because I am very messy and I want to post different things at the same time.

Self-portrait 2017

I love the world of photography; mostly portraits, architectural structures, artistic nudes and landscapes. This little world started in 2015 which, later, became a passion (unfortunately I lost my first photos).

The photographs were not professional at all (I still think that my photos are not as professional as I would like) but I just wanted to have a captured memory of those moments. I wanted to capture everything, even the small moments so I would not forget anything.

I started with a Casio QV-R200, then I found another camera a little better, Panasonic DMC-FX33, and is the one that I now use. I would like in the future to be able to advance my knowledge and my skills towards this audiovisual art.

Hand with mirror in black and white 2018

March sunrises 2018
Self-portrait 2017

Mausoleum of the Liberator Simón Bolívar
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀Sometimes I draw and give life with paintings. Wait for more content...

Thank you very much for Reading this post!

Remember to give Upvote and Reesteem


Various Pantone, a Single Building || Series of Photos
A Desperate Venezuelan || Reflective Monologue + Photo Series

Sort:  

thank you!!!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

thank you!!!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

thank you!!!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Hermosa introducción Paola, y que linda combinación, la ingeniería y el arte, es difícil combinarlas pero parece que encontraste la forma de no desviarte y mantenerte en el camino de la creatividad. un saludo grande desde Mendoza Argentina

Muchas Graciaaas!!! No sabia que combinaba gustos opuestos en mi arte. Graciaas por decírmelo, saludos y que tengas un lindo día
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Congratulations, this is a very good presentation in English, which I enjoyed reading.

Your artwork is great! Keep going. As they say, practice makes perfect.

It looks like you are fond of shades photography. Maybe you can also consider taking photos from different light angles.

Thanks for the advice and for reading me. Wait for more content later. Greetings and have a nice day
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Hey there, happy to see you posting again. Let's hope that we can both turn this into a habit of sorts.

Hello there, thank you for comment. I hope you write as soon as possible because I want to read your content. Greetings and have a nice day, Enrique ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Welcome María, wishing to see more of your posts!

Hii!! Thanks for comment and for reading me. Greetings and have a nice day, Danny
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Welcome to Steem, @mariapaola-ap!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3011 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05