Good evening dear universe of steemit (introduction)

Good evening dear universe of steemit, tonight I want to start my adventure in this beautiful social network and what better way to make an introduction of my life so that you know a little of your servant here, and my goals in Steemit. I have read several blogs and I think it is part of the culture of this Steemit that everyone presents and makes themselves known, beforehand I tell them that I am new to this post, so I do not have much experience editing, but I will put my greater effort to be the best.
31969873_1638825639564124_1419068275614023680_n.jpg
I met steemit thanks to Sefirt, a great friend who has been advising and supporting me on the subject and I think it is a great site because of all the information that can be gathered from the users that strive to make excellent content, I think it is excellent the fact of being able to generate economic gains through the contribution of quality content to the community in which I will strive every day to bring you the best possible content.
With regard to me my name is Maria Valquis I am a Venezuelan and I am currently 24 years old I am very outgoing and affectionate, I am studying my university studies at the Gran Mariscal de Ayacucho University (UGMA) as a lawyer. In my free time I chat with my friends and listen to music with her although I no longer live in my hometown we always keep good communication. I like watching horror movies, drama and suspense. I like dancing a lot so I participate in a dance team where we do it in a more professional way to participate in national competitions.
My future in steemit is to publish content of interest as are the most common dance techniques but I would also like to talk about cryptocurrencies and how I will be learning how to edit so that they are post to teach others how to do it and so you see my progress On it.
I chose the steemit option because as I said before I am not very familiar with this but I would love to be part of this majestic family to grow all together and with my friend @Sefirt.

Sort:  


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 4 times Please see this link from @bycoleman for more information on Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Welcome Maria

You are lovely.

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @mariavalqui! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

Hey @mariavalqui, I am glad I came across your post and want to welcome you here. If you have any questions about how this platform works then feel free to ask me. If you would like to learn about technology/blockchain then please feel free to follow my work. I wrote an in-depth article about how Steemit works, which can be found on my blog, I would recommend you check this out if you wish to learn how this platform works. I will keep an eye out for your posts.

Congratulations @mariavalqui! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78