3D Artist - Introducemyself, Hello Steemit!

                                                  


                                                                          Hello Steemit community! :)


 I’m Martin and I’m 3D general Artist from Poland, focused on gameart. I chose this carrer mainly because I really like games and how they work.I find this branch in entertaiment gives most of fun so I decided “ hey if I enjoy gaming and I’m curious about them, why not start making something into them?” and so I started :D 

Software I use:


 and I have other tools but I wanna keep this short and simple :)  


 Ok so here is my short preview of my work some of this is old but hey, I have more to show in the future :) 


I came here because I’m also interested in cryptocurrency and I bumped into it as I was browsing the internet, and I thought it has good potencial to be something interesting, as I post I made some money so I decided to give it a spin. 


I want to post some quality content - tutorials / Guides on my area of knowledge and hopefully someone will find those post interesting or will find an answer to some questions and help him grow. 

you can find me and my work: 


Porfolio - My website

 I also put some of some of my work on Asset stores, and you can find them on this link - Unity Asset Store


Thanks and I hope to see you soon!.

                                   
 


Sort:  

Hello martin-p! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you'll like the community here. As a start, here are 5 tips that we believe will be helpful to you:

  1. Keep your passwords safe: Unlike conventional sites, Steemit has 4 types of passwords. Each offers varying degrees of access to your account, so know where and when to use each of them. Also, make sure to keep them all safe and secure.
  2. Get Steem rewards: When writing a post, you'll have the option to choose how to receive your reward: "Default 50%/50%" or "Power Up 100%". As of this moment, choosing Default 50%/50% is the better option. But this can change over time. Check our post to know more.
  3. Upvote wisely: When upvoting, wait at least 30 minutes after the post is published to maximize your curation reward. Also, make sure not to upvote too much too fast so as not to drain your voting power.
  4. Know your Steem, Steem Dollars and Steem Power: Steem and Steem Dollars are the 2 main currencies here. Convert and power up more Steem into Steem Power so you can have higher values on your upvotes.
  5. Have Fun and Enjoy!

For a detailed writeup, check our post Getting Started: 5 Essential Tips for New Users.

Good luck on your Steem journey! Follow us if you like to receive more helpful tips and maximize your Steemit experience.

Thanks, this will be very helpfull! ;)

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Hello Martin! Welcome to the community!

Welcome to steemit, that stuff you design looks amazing, I may know someone who may want you to do some work for them, have a great time here, from the Englishman living in Poland. :-)

sure thing, I'm always interested in acquiring new jobs. My contact info is on my website :)

I will be in touch, have a great weekend.

Hello @martin-p, welcome to steemit. I will be looking forward to seeing your posts about guidelines of these arts of yours. Great job though! Explore the community, dear new steemain

Welcome to steemit Martin! Have a nice day..

thank you. I wish you also a very nice day :)

Amazing woork 😍 love it
Wellcome 🍀 have fun and steemit 😜

You are wellcome 🍀

I am so happy that you are here, martin-p! Wish you a very successful journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

thank you, I'm also happy :)

Welcome to steemit @martin-p. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to the Steemit Community. Enjoy your stay :) Here is an Upvote.
follow us @wallstreethodl for great news and information on all things crypto!
I will be posting an article on how steemit works soon so follow along as it may be quite useful to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99