Celebrating My First 35 Steemit Followers! -Why Being Grateful With A Small Following Makes More Followers

follow.jpg

It's been a week since I joined Steemit. Happy 1st week bday to me! Yayyy!!!!

I see a lot of Thank You posts from other Steemians who have gained hundreds of followers in a few days of joining. Obviosly, I am not one of the big players here. (At least not yet) but I'd like to celebrate my first 35 followers. Woohooo!!!! I know it's not a lot but I treasure each and everyone of you. I encourage everyone to post your Thank You Posts for your followers no matter how small the number is. I believe that whatever we bless blossoms. When we appreciate whatever we have, we attract more. It's the Law Of Attraction my dears! So go ahead... posts your Thank You's even if you only have 1 or 2 followers. It may look funny but it sends a positiv message accross the community.

To my first 35 followers, Thank you very much for your appreciation and support. I heart you back! I 'm bouncing back some good vibes to all of you! You are awesome!

awesome.jpg

Images sourced from google. Labeled for reuse.

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Goodluck here

Welcome to Steem Community @maryjanepower! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @maryjanepower I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Hi @earncrypto! Wow! That's so generous of you. Thank you very much for the tip!

Yes, it is good to be grateful for the little things, it attracts big ones, welcome to steemit dear friend @maryjanepower, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

Hi, @maxdevalue! Thank you very much for the tip you sent to my wallet. I really appreciate your generosity! I do have a long way to go and even though I don't have a lot of followers yet, I give my best whenever I create a post. I enjoy it a lot when I proofread my work and realize I've done a good job. Thank you again! As a Thank you gift, may I dedicate this poem to you as I want to dedicate it to many others who have been generous enough to send me a tip. I hope you like it!

Nice and inspiring poem, up voted.

Welcome to steemit man! You will love it here. @maryjanepower

Congratulations @maryjanepower! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit!

Thank you very much! :)

It was amazing huh ? I am glad you like it here, sent you a little tip. Hope you're having a great day :)

Hello @macchiata! Thank you for your generosity. As a Thank you gift, I would like to dedicate to you this poem that I wrote as I have dedicated it to others who have been generous enough to send me a tip. I hope you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71