I am looking for a WELCOME :)

Hey Steemers :) I am very happy to be a part of this wonderful community.

So, my name is Masood Rehman and i am from Peshawar, Pakistan. I study Software Engineering and i am game developer, 3D animator, Video editor, Crypto trader and so on. But to be very honest it's always difficult for me to earn money online and i am still looking for a good source of income. So that's how i discover Steemit and i am super excited for it and i hope this will never let me down again.

So i will be posting about many topics including crypto currencies, Game development, Video editing, 3D animations and also i am interested in Modeling , Acting, Photography and Film making as well.

So guys keep in touch with me and follow me if you wanna support me :)

Love you all :*

Have a look at some of my pictures :)

PicsArt_02-21-08.14.37.jpgPicsArt_01-31-08.09.34.jpg1504288199104.jpgPicsArt_12-24-07.20.06.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem, @massmamx!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3036 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

@massmamx , I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79