The sky is so beautiful when the afternoon comes

Introduce, My name is masyitah, I'm 22 years old, I'm from East Aceh, here I live in Iskandar Young No. complex. 21 Idi Rayek. I am the 3rd child of 4 brothers. Dad I am an Ojek Tjekang, and now is developing his hobby into a business, which is a business selling cakes around, so friends who are also cake lovers can contact me. Meanwhile, my mother is the driving force of PKK movement in New Complex Idi rayek.

My hobbies are reading, writing, fishing, swimming and music. In addition, I also studied at the University of Syiah Kuala Langsa Lhokseumawe Semister 3, majoring in Mathematics. Just my introduction.

image

image

@masyitah02

Sort:  

@masyitah02, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Hey dear
Welcome to steemit
You can join this discord channel to be taught how to go about steemit and learn business,poetry,art,crypto and get motivated,taught how to make good posts and comment...Meet over 6k+ members and get to make friends from steemit all over the world including where you're from--> click link
https://discord.gg/dKsHwVz
Join the steemschool on discord channel today

Nice to meet you, @masyitah02! Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steemit masyitah02. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85