New Beginning [Esp/Ing]

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

Hola steemians, hoy vengo a presentarme ya que por fin pude obtener la tan ansiada contraseña.
Mi nombre es Matias Espinosa, Nací en Argentina en una Ciudad llamada "Resistencia".

Hello steemians, today I come to introduce myself as I finally got the long-awaited password.
My name is Matias Espinosa, I was born in Argentina in a city called "Resistencia".

LRM_EXPORT_226194737856211_20190605_091310161.jpeg

LRM_EXPORT_226462466427482_20190605_091737890.jpeg

LRM_EXPORT_226335127551726_20190605_091530551.jpeg

Estudio fotografía y una licenciatura en administración ya que son mis dos pasiones, mi meta en steemit es traer mis fotografías a esta hermosa comunidad y compartirlas con ustedes. Crecer poco a poco es lo que deseo y lograr ese progreso es el reto que me atrae, no solo por mis fotografías, sino también poder compartir mi vida cotidiana y expresar el arte es lo que mas me emociona de esta plataforma.

I study photography and a bachelor's degree in administration as these are my two passions, my goal at steemit is to bring my photographs to this beautiful community and share them with you. To grow little by little is what I want and to achieve that progress is the challenge that attracts me, not only for my photographs, but also to be able to share my daily life and express art is what excites me most about this platform.

Esta es una nueva oportunidad para mi ya que no es mi primera vez en esta plataforma. Tuve un paso fugaz por steemit en el que no logre mi cometido porque estaba desenfocado de mi objetivo.
Si no tienes el objetivo claro no llegaras a ningún lado, en ese tiempo estaba mas enfocado en ganar votos que en el contenido que debía crear y era demasiado obvio que si no optimizaba mi contenido no obtendría mas votos.

Además de todo olvide lo mas importante que es que steemit es una comunidad donde puedes explorar, interactuar y expresar sentimientos que en otro lado no puedes.
Solo espero poder aprovechar esta oportunidad y lograr expresar lo que quiero y poder agradar a esta comunidad.

This is a new opportunity for me as it is not my first time on this platform. I had a fleeting step by steemit in which I did not achieve my task because I was out of focus of my goal.
If you don't have a clear objective you won't get anywhere, at that time I was more focused on winning votes than on the content I had to create and it was too obvious that if I didn't optimize my content I wouldn't get more votes.

Besides everything I forgot the most important thing is that steemit is a community where you can explore, interact and express feelings that elsewhere you can not.
I only hope to be able to take advantage of this opportunity to express what I want and be able to please this community.

Muchas gracias por leer y hasta pronto!!

LRM_EXPORT_217053487439404_20190605_024515796.jpeg

          Este soy yo 👆😁

“Si no puedes volar entonces corre, si no puedes correr entonces camina, si no puedes caminar, entonces arrástrate, pero sea lo que hagas, sigue moviéndote hacia adelante.”

Sort:  

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!


Welcome to Steemit @matiasespinosa!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Welcome to steemit @matiasespinosa.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant 75% Dividends payout after every game.WIN 344 STEEM every round with 0.001 STEEM. FREE Player Upvote worth $1.01 every 2.5hr moonSTEEM.com

Welcome Matias,
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. This is the moment to warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

¡Bienvenido a la comunidad de steemit @matiasespinosa!
Esperamos sinceramente que encuentre todo lo que está buscando aquí y que haya encontrado un nuevo hogar.

Siete sugerencias:

  1. Guarde sus contraseñas cuidadosamente, y solo publique con la clave de publicación,
  2. solo use su clave activa para transacciones de billetera,
  3. La contraseña maestra es solo para restablecer nuevas contraseñas,
  4. NO pierdas tus contraseñas; copiar y almacenar fuera de línea,
  5. No publique el trabajo de otras personas, ya sea fotos o escritas sin crédito,
  6. Una publicación introductoria es solo una vez, y
  7. cuando abres tu steemit.com, en la esquina superior derecha de la página hay 3 barras. Haga clic en esos, y luego en la "bienvenida",
    y obtendrás un montón de material de lectura que te ayudará.

Te encontré porque @xcountytravelers y @brittandjosie de @heyhaveyamet presentaron y promovieron tu publicación para obtener más exposición y ayudarte a crecer más rápido.

Si te encuentras abrumado y necesitas alguna orientación,
o si tiene alguna pregunta, hay Steemians informados disponibles que pueden ayudarlo; Puede hacer clic para ir a la Terminal Steem en Discord aquí:

SteemTerminalBanner.jpg

¡Diviértete y feliz Steeming

Bienvenido a esta gran comunidad!
Muchos éxitos en tus publicaciones ;)
Saludos desde España.

Welcome to Steemit matiasespinosa. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Dear @matiasespinosa,

Welcome to the community! You made an awesome start here, I like your intro and so you have my support. Please keep sharing great contents that you feel passionate about.


As part of our on-boarding & welcoming initiative, we have curated your intro post. In addition, we will also feature your post to one of our daily curation post to introduce you to the Photocircle community.

Cheers!
@photocircle


PC comment footer 02.png

Learn about this new photo curation project by clicking >here<


Alternatively, you may also check on the latest article about our on-boarding initiative by clicking >here <

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70887.21
ETH 3581.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75