Hi! New on Steemit.

Hi I’m Matija from middle Europe and basically I like everything that’s fast enough to do something stupid on. So my posts or blogs however you call them are going to be about cars, bikes snowmobiles… you get the idea right?

So how did I found out about steemit actually I’ve been following crypto world for quite some time but never to seriously and then I discovered STEEM digging in to STEEM lead me to steemit.

I must say that I wasn’t convinced at first but hey let’s give it a try why not maybe there are people on steemit who likes to hear or read something about cars maybe even a word of crypto, lifestyle, travel, food? Who knows right ;-)

IMG_1074 (2).JPG

Hope to get some support ;-) Bye

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 the community!

Wellcome 2 Steemit.com

Hai @matijalikozar welcome to steem I like with your post I am also a beginner in steemit. I wait your post in steem next
.its good post regards for steemit friends all here.

follow me @iwanpelor

Welcome @Matijalikozar its good to see more new users around. Have fun in this community. I wish you many followers and new friends :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit, @matijalikozar!

Hope you enjoy being here!

I'd like to remind you of Steemit.Chat (https://steemit.chat) where you can talk with others, promote your post in their promotion channels, and have a great time :)

Once again, enjoy your time on Steemit, and shall you have any questions, feel free to reply or ask in the #help channel of the chat!

welcome to the team man

Hi! Nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76