Mi inicio en steemit y pasa tiempo.

Hola amigos de steemit en este post les quiero dejar mi presentación de como comencé en esta maravillosa plata forma, un amigo me hablo mucho sobre esta pagina me dijo muchas cosas que me llamo la atención la cual desidi investigar un poco sobre ella, aprendí muchas cosas nuevas que en realidad ni sabia.En steemit pude aprender muchas cosas a como expresarme en un texto o articulo, también que hay cierta cantidad de personas que publican tutoriales de distintas informaciones económicas,matemáticas,informáticas y de varios ámbitos mas, no se como antes no había descubierto esta pagina que me llamo demasiado la atención. De verdad que estoy muy interesado en aprender cada día mas de esta excelente plataforma. Aparte de dedicarle tiempo a esta maravillosa pagina en mis tiempos libre me dedico hacer deporte, en especial me gusta jugar al FUTBOL.20882132_107791733283128_7764898652395201345_n.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mazasuarez! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @mazasuarez, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/newsteemers/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts-page-6

Good morning friend thank you very much.

@mazasuarez ...welcome to this great community..I'm positive you'll do well , I've followed you, please do well to follow back..peace!

Muchas gracias por tu bienvenida amigo, ya estoy en eso.

Te damos la bienvenida Luis, tu estadía en la comunidad será muy prolongada por lo que veo. Algo que te puedo decir es que efectivamente aquí puedes encontrar tutoriales de toda clase.

Si muchas gracias , ya me estoy dando cuenta amigo

Welcome to Steemit mazasuarez. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

Muchas gracias por tu bienvenida y también por la ayuda que me brindas

Hello! I'm as new as you, let's develop together. We can achieve a lot if we act together. I followed you, and you follow me. ;)

Me parece perfecto.

Welcome to steemit @mazasuarez. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Gracias@tuanis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78