After few day I am back

After a long time I've backed up my steemit account

Due to some family problems, I stopped my steemit account. After the problem was cut, I've been very happy in my steemit account. Because of my backing, I'm sitting in the same way as before.

It is very frustrating that I was away from steemit I saw very much trouble but then I accepted the fact that now I am back

All of you in my group will help me as much as you like, so my request is so my request

images (17).jpeg

Sort:  

Hii friend, welcome back on steemit.

Have a pleasant journey. Glad to have you here.Screenshot_2018-07-09-20-56-54-602_com.canva.editor.png

yes welcome back, hope you are healthy always.

i hope all is well now @mdarfiakash00 and welcome

Congratulations @mdarfiakash00! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem, @mdarfiakash00!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3043 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17.8 : Rewards and Links tabs on Busy.

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network

The worlds largest bounty platform with locked tokensworth over $50m. Get 1000 CANDY for registering, joining the telegram group and more referring yourfriends. Earn Candy from games, daily tasks and giveaways. Click to join:

Congratulations @mdarfiakash00! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39