The last few days of my life spent some glorious moments

Suddenly the man got upset. I went to work with the opinion of Faridpur.
The first day- my and my cousin were looking for me to go to my house. But no one saw me. Everyone rejected me .. I scattered ... but every trip is very fun and memorable ...
The second day ... I met my ex-girlfriend .. She was very nice and beautiful ..
After a long time, I saw him ... he was beautiful before ... very memorable in every moment ... I returned to my house for two days ... the journey did not stop ... Me and my younger brother traveled to Gulshan Bridge. It's a nice place

IMG_20180512_123820511.jpg
IMG_20180426_163659849.jpg
IMG_20180327_142206156.jpg

IMG_20180426_131935.jpg

Sort:  

thank you

I am so happy that you are here, mdarfiakash00! Wish you a great journey here in this fun-loving community :) All the best!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you, I think I will give you contact

Welcome to STEEM community enjoy your self here

Congratulations @mdarfiakash00! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14