My Introduction to SteemsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone...My name is Melissa-

In a few words I am a mompreneuer, holistic approach, wife, mother, and community supporter.

My passion lies mainly in helping and supporting people be their better self (whatever that may look like- no judgement). I like to focus on children as it is my belief that if you raise healthy emotional, physical and mentally strong kids you won't need to worry about fixing the problem as adults.
My goal is to reach out to as many people as possible to help (through different modalities) by teaching moms and dads tools to raise emotionally healthy children. I am in the process of growing a community to create a foundation for less fortunate children to provide these type of tools as well. (Teach yoga, meditation, life skills, garden growing for food, communication, social skills.. and many more)
I am a Theta Healer practitioner and also work with many to holistically work through any emotional blockages or beliefs they may have.

My second passion is my family. I love them and they are my rock. I am a mom to a beautiful 17 month old and stepmom to 2 beautiful pre teens. My husband, my best friend, lover, and travel partner is definitely my main rock. They push me to be my better self every day.

Love photography, traveling, and food... it is a must!

I am very happy to join Steem and start sharing this journey with you guys!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @melissavalle.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

You can earn Steem rewards for reading and sharing your insights using our Highlights Extension

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @melissavalle!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

🚀 🌕

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant 75% Dividends payout after every game.WIN 344 STEEM every round with 0.001 STEEM. FREE Player Upvote worth $1.01 every 2.5hr moonSTEEM.com

Welcome to Steemit and what a lovely Introduction post, its a social platform like no other with a wonderful sense of community, I hope your enjoy your time here

Thank you for the warm welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

My Pleasure, its a bit confusing at the start in some ways but you will work it out quickly, and feel free to ask questions as you go along the community will help :)

You truly are full of life, Melissa. The holistic approach to life, physically, emotionally, socially, mentally, and especially spiritually, is fundamental, crucial, and obviously thorough, complete, meaningful, joyful, like oatmeal. Love your photos. Love what you do. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Thank you! Nice to meet you 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

You must be a great mother. Steemit is part of the future for a bunch of reasons. I'm glad you are here. Many people are probably glad you are here. People can learn a lot from you and that is a beautiful thing.

恭喜啊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @melissavalle! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome Melissa
to the Steemit platform, Yes its happening you are a steemian now. This is the moment to warm welcoming you as a new user. And you receive this message because you used the #introduceyourself tag!

I was welcomed with good advice too when I started so here i am. I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming right now but don't worry. After a few blog you will be the best blogger and contributor.
If you have any questions just ask your questions on any of my blog posts and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have!
I may know the answer. But very important I recommend you to never give up any off your passwords they are yours ! Please for safety tips read and visit the white paper.
To easy post use Partiko and to control your account use Steemify.
https://steemit.com/busy/@exyle/using-steemify-to-stay-up-to-date-about-the-blockchain-like-project-destiny-please-consider-blockbrothers-for-your-witness-vote The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and its Free.
It gives you insight on what is happening in your account.
Maybe great to join Steemterminal in Discord and visit @heyhaveyamet to See more newcomers onboard.
Here is what we do :
https://steemit.com/heyhaveyamet/@heyhaveyamet/meet-the-hhym-and-the-steem-terminal-crew-part-one-hhym
Good Luck, Have fun and I wish you loads of success on here! :)
GREETZ from Holland
Britt

Thank you very much for the warm welcome!

Posted using Partiko Android

You are very welcome, it’s a bit overwhelming in the beginning but a great place to be. Let me know if you need help
Britt

And also maybe see @steemitmamas a great group

Thank you! Already following 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @melissavalle hope you have a great time learning about the site and sharing your adventures with us :) Have a good one and catch you around the blockchain

Thank you! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit!! Have you heard of partiko? It's a great app to access steemit. https://partiko.app/referral/jlj I'm fairly new too, but I'd be happy to answer questions, if I'm able. Feel free to contact me.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! I have 👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13