#INTRODUCEYOURSELF : My first post To Welcome You All To Meme Family

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit Friends!

33943283_4385644805097603_3133973357410648064_n.png

Credit : Facebook

I'm Sam - A great fan of MEME's... It's nice to be part of STEEMIT Community and finding a place of my own here.
I am so excited to welcome you to the Meme Family. I'm here to entertain you by sharing funny memes.

Memes are cultural symbols and social ideas that spread virally, primarily with the intent to either make people laugh or to make fun of others.

I gonna have you rolling on the floor laughing with the most funniest and sarcastic MeMes. If you love my posts, don't just stand there, like it. It's all for the love of MeMes.

If you’ve enjoyed and found this funny and entertaining and if you would like to see more of my LOL's, then your upvote would be much appreciated!
:-)

Thanks again for visiting my blog!

MEME.gif

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

no problem, your welcome

I am so happy that you are here, memes4u! Best wishes for a very enriching experience here in this wonderful community :) Life is Beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Resteemed to over 18700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot

@resteem.bot

Feel free to join our partner crypto exchange: https://www.binance.com/?ref=10230705.

@resteem.bot

Welcome to this wonderful plattform. Have a lot of fun.

Thank you lot:)

People tend to get comfortable once they get married lol

hahaha!!! that really true:P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97