introducemyself, hi steemit, this is me :D

The earth, it is the most wonderful planet known so far by the human species, it is a planet capable of hold so many and diverse life that it is interesting to think how all of us live together in this wonderful planet. Here in this terrestrial soil is where I live, surrounded by billions of people. Everyone has a wonderful story to tell, and a unique way to present themselves. This is my story, and my way to present myself.

I was born in a small city located in a precious country, that currently is corrupted by the human miserliness and the thirst for power. This little city is called san Cristobal, and my country, the one I love no matter what bad thoughts could its name bring to your mind, is known by the name of Venezuela. I was born in a home full of values and principles, I grew up in a loving and learning environment.
My family was and is still spectacular, with the exception of my grandfather, whose heart stopped beating 13 years ago. My grandparent was a perfect role model; he was a man with an impeccable moral. My grandmother, a woman with a strong attitude which took care of me with small details.

My father, a sea of vast knowledge and beautiful feelings, my mother, who taught me how to love, a valuable and delicate being for me.

My sister, fun, and with no worries about life, and my brother, whom even with his short age, inherited my grandfather’s wisdom.

I’ve been a little introverted and shy since I’m a kid, it’s always been difficult for me to open to new people, but my friendship represents a great value to the eyes of those who decide to enter in my mind. I consider myself a really curious person, I love to decipher the why of each object or action… I am a happy and fun human being, who considers the happiness inside others and that only we have the key to let it go out.
I easily enjoy the little things life gives to me, I like a lot the nature, I find it impressing how life disinvolves around it, it’s because of that reason why I love being in touch with nature, no matter if it is camping or walking through the mountains.

I love animals, I think they are valuable beings that feel and are conscious in a small scale of the world that surrounds them, but even though I love all animals, I must admit, that just like a lot of other people, I adore cats, and that’s the reason why inside my family you can find three fluffy animals. Ponyo, black as the darkness but with a personality as pure as clear skies. Neko micun, white and black, she’s the perfect contrast between happiness and seriousness. Kirey, white as the purity, but don’t get her color trick you, she’s really naughty. And even if I adore cars, remember I love all the animals, that’s why another member of my family is a small almost hairless dog named Miyagi, he is a loyal, dumb, but overall loving dog.

I love the complexity of the human being, because even in its touchable cover, or in its untouchable feelings, I am fascinated of understanding what happens on them, so I adores reading topics related to the psychological and physical functioning of said being. That’s why I got a career in nursery, and took specializations on the branch of intensive nursery with the degree of “critical care of adult, children, and neonatal patients”.

I love dancing and writing, even though I’m not an expert in those artistic disciplines, I see it as a good way to express my emotions, so I’ll keep on doing it until I get to be really good on those disciplines. Distractions are never absent, that’s why I love to listen to good music, I’m a lover of the old songs because I believe that they express in a cute way the human feelings. I love board games, videogames, card games, but my favorite game (you should know by now based on what I’ve said before) is Just Dance. I’ve been lucky to had an exciting life, and the wonder of this life I live increased almost three years ago, when I started sharing my experiences in a beautiful and intimate way with the person that has helped myself to build the being I am and that has brought happy and joyful moments. My boyfriend, he is a wonderful person that complements my life in one of the purest ways.

I’ve always been a person with few friends, but I appreciate with all my being the ones I have and I’m thankful for being able to have them on my side. This is what I can tell you about my life, and my being. I highly thank you for investing your time in getting to know me a little, see you in my next post.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

hi!! thank you

Glad to have you here on steemit, you will meet alot of great people here as well as making a few extra dollars ;)
Good luck and upvoted.

thanks n.n i hope so :3

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Welcome to Steem, @menchimenchi!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2931 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.17 : Tips.

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by menchimenchi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are beautiful and I love to dance and I love cats and I eat from my gardens and you are fun and love your photos.

awesome! thanks n.n

Bienvenida abordo de steemit! saludos desde Caracas y el #WEDOPLAY de @calabozocriollo

Logo Calabozo 2018.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36