A lost girl, looking for herself.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Yes, you read this right. I'm on a mission of self-exploration. A 27YO media person, brought up in middle class Indian family. I always dreamed of being famous for good reasons and that's yet to happen. I'm in phase of changing some of my personality aspects.
I just want to make myself more alert, edgy, creative and productive...That's it!
Seems easy?
And here comes the challenge...It's not easy to accept change...Really not.
Something is holding me back and it's non-other than me...See, how well I know this.
So I'm here on Steemit! To write my desires down. It might help me to materialize them. I'm beginning this new journey. I'll definitely keep sharing tit-bits. Stay tuned...miracle is yet to happen.IMG_6365.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, merakiwoman! Wish you a great journey here in this loving and caring community :) Enjoy the friendship!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

It's so overwhelming! Thanks for such warm welcome. :)

Welcome! It is so nice to have you with us here. Please let me know if you have any questions by posting them here, and I will help if I can. Good luck!

Thanks for such warm welcome! So nice of you. :)

You're very welcome.

Welcome to the steemit community! Everyone here is super nice and you'll love it! You seem to already have a good start😊 If you like arts and crafts or some good ole photography feel free to check out my page and maybe stay awhile :)
Upvoted!!

I love photography and crafts as well. I'm really happy to join this community. :)

Welcome to Steemit :) I hope you like it here and good luck :)

A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.
I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/TaZFW5r and we will teach and support you to grow in the Steemit Community. We can also help you choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money on Steemit and in life.

Thanks a lot...:)

Hi @merakiwoman! Welcome and congratulations on making your first post!!

Thank you! :)

Hello and welcome! I'm new to Steemit as well.

I love your positive attitude about going for your dreams and working on yourself, that's such an amazing trait to have. :)

Thanks a lot! You'll surely see me progressing...:)

Hello Friend! I like what you write about, let's be friends and exchange more info

Hey, Ya sure! :)

So fun you are.

Oh thanks! :)

Hi @merakiwoman, Steemit is a great platform and I am happy to see more and more people onboard. I am here to support a newcomer and have upvoted this post. Also, I recently added a new post with some tips for new comers like you. Do give it a read and I hope it will benefit you. Good luck and have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10