I am a collection of attributes

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Love is really never lost, love for one person or a thing can be transmuted into love for another.

Napoleon H.

images (1).jpeg
Image source

I am mgang, a collection of diverse attributes, but despite that, i have one passion, a drive, an impetus that makes it unerringly possible for my different and strange attributes to converge at one point for one goal, one god, one gold.

download.jpeg
Image source

You can say that i am a gang, even though i have no gun, but i do have a goal. A goal to score good for my collective gain. Strange as that may sound but true i have found my strength.

I strive towards my gold, not looking back, urging on towards my goal, but my strength wearies me soon, my pace lingers too slow and my resolve has no result. I debated for a way, i ruminated for a pay, lo and behold it culminated in my insult, there was no result.

Where are my attributes, strange we may be, but strong we have been. Together we have laughed, together we did learned, but i can see no goal, away is my god and my gold. I tarried for a piece, but my peace hurried on to seek for a place and i found succour like a stream in a steem.

unnamed.png

Image source

My love for steem is not strange, my strength in my goal anew. Steemit for steem and god for gold. My gold might have suffered death, strange as it might be but my gold has resurrected in steem.

images.jpeg
Image source

Me, a gang lives on steem, still without a gun yet striving with a renewed steam, urging on with steemit until the mint hits my stream.

philosophy is a gymnasium for the mind.

I am mgang

DQmWpisRXDF56mV3DgzzPUxb3R2ozseR48YVr2YKtwtrBcV.gif

Sort:  

I am so happy that you are here, mgang! Best wishes for a very wonderful journey here in this loving and caring community :) Cheers

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold competitions. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D

Hello, welcome to steemit @mgang , I hope you enjoy your stay on this page, whatever you need you can follow me!

You are welcome here! Hope your stay here is as interesting as we are used to..😁😁

😂😂😂 i just love this!#ifyouknow,youknow#

No be small thing my partner.

You got a 3.99% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @izge!

Wow! This is deep. I just love this mgang

Congratulations @mgang! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

welcome on board! !!

great job Mgang....still Rocking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82