New on Steemit (Introduce me!!)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago

Hello Steemit !!

Say welcome to me on This Amazing platform. :)

My name is Mohd Nur, I come from Indonesia precisely in North Aceh. I am a student at Ma'had Aly Darul Munawwarah. Now I'm really on this platform. Many of my friends work online and some tell me about this Amazing platform. Here I am still a beginner but already know a lot about steemit. I am a famous photographer in my own area, at large events many people invited me to take pictures 😎.

I really like photography and my dream to be able to explore all tourist attractions and unique places throughout the world.

I created this blog to share photos and pictures of my life's journey with all my friends. I hope you and all the friends of Steemit experts will share some tips with me.

image

image

image

image

So it was my first post that might still be false and not perfect, I hope there is guidance from all my friends, ... Thanks :)

Hope so you like my all next post.

Sort:  

Welcome Nur to Steemit
I voted u...
If u follow me,I will follow u back

Welcome to Steem mhd.nur! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

Congratulations @mhd.nur! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @mhd.nur! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79