Pleased to be aboard the steemit train

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

I'm a hip hop artist, spoken word artist, metal artist and producer out of Las Vegas, Nevada. My artist name is PACMAN and my real name is Michael Carballo. Most of my success has came from Soundcloud where i hit number 1 on many genre charts with tracks as well with productions and have over 34K followers and over 35 million plays. I have collaborated with many talented artist and producers from all around the world. Started to do music when i was 9 and i'm turning 30 this year and haven't stopped yet. Use to be an athlete when i was younger playing hockey before i got really serious in music. Also part founder of the music promoting brand Music Is Elation and associated with Subwav, where we strive to promote amazing artist and talent worldwide on many social media platforms including, Soundcloud, Twitter, Facebook and many more.

PicsArt_10-29-04.23.16.jpg

Follow me and hear my music on Soundcloud here https://soundcloud.com/pacman-mic-mastery
Follow me on Twitter here https://twitter.com/PACMANAKAPAC
Add me on Facebook here https://www.facebook.com/pacman.banghouse

Sort:  

Hello welcome, I invite you to join this channel in which you can learn varieties of things such as: grow much faster in steemit, have many followers, in addition to give classes in leadership, poetry, music, cryto, and many more. They also hold very simple competitions when participating and you could win several SBDs. Join and participate with us, you are welcome https://discord.gg/JbGbP8D.

Hi man! Its great to see you on here my friend! Welcome aboard! :D

Glad to see you Kurt :D

Good to have you here, bro. I'm from UK. If you haven't sorted yourself out already, you should check out #sma they are a huge music community on steemit. Good luck

Thank you very much bro for the welcome and the tip :)

Hi Michael! Your post is awesome. It's good to see you here! Here's my upvote. Wish you success here!

@micmastery, welcome to Steemit. I know you'll enjoy being here. I give you two keys you need in your steemit journey:

  1. Dedication, persistence and consistency.
  2. Don't quit. Keep moving on.

Please, permit me to invite you to join the #steemschools discord here https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags, make quality posts and comments on Steemit and gain more followers.

Thank you.
.images (22).jpeg

I am so happy that you are here, micmastery! Best wishes for the best journey here on this platform :) All the best

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steemit! There is a massive #hiphop community and initiatives going on in the community, lookin forward to hear ur works. and btw are u on Musicoin? if not u def should consider hosting ur music there also and earn that Crypto. Enjoyyyy and Steem On! Salute

Welcome to the family @micmastery

You're now a Steemian!

I created a blog to help you to improve your post layout just click the link below!

How to Align and Resize Images in Steemit Post?

How to indent/add spacing to any line in Steemit Post (using a code)?

Code in Markdown vs Code in HTML (STEEMIT)

😊Please... follow me and resteem/reblog that post to help more newbies here in Steemit😊

Thank you and Enjoy 😊

Hi! I started today too :) Greetings from Poland!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20