Hi Steemit! I want to introduce my self

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

HELLO STEEMIT. In my first post, let me introduce myself. my name is mika agustina. you can call me mika. I come from aceh, Indonesia. I am 22 years old and still counting :D

I have many hobbies, like travelling, cooking and photography. my mama said me to cook to be a good wife. I also like cats. they are very cute i think. I know Steemit from my friend. She said steemit is a good community for sharing ur experience.



I know I'm new to steemit. I hope you guys can help me to be better. Hopefully we can be good friends. Please upvote, comment and follow me @mikaa and i will follow you too. Much thanks!

Sort:  

Welcome! Looking forward to your posts!
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hi Hien, nice to know you, hope we can be a good friends in this community :)

Welcome :D

Welcome to steemit
Enjoy

thanks larry. please upvote and comment my next post, so i can learn :)

Welcome to Steem

yeah ur welcome :)

thx for sharing

welcome to steemit.. dont stop.

yeah i will try it, keep support me :)

Welcome @mikaa !! Following your blog now

thanks and please uvpote my next post :)

Looking forward to reading your next posts.

u can follow me to see my next post mannyfig, btw thanks for comment :)

How did you START with a reputation score of 48? That makes no sense.

sometimes ur lucky my friend. keep spirit and never give up! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29