LET ME INTRODUCE SOMEONE TO YOU

His name is Jesus the Christ. He is the Son of God who left heaven, came to the world and paid with his blood to save the world from sin, Satan and sorrow.

Accept him as your Lord and Savior by verbalizing the following: Lord Jesus Christ, I acknowledge that I am a sinner. I believe that you are the Son of God, forgive me all my sin, cleanse me with your blood and write me name in the book of Life in Jesus name.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @mikes779 :)

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

You welcome sir

Posted using Partiko Android

You ABUSE INTRODUCEYOURSELF! Stop it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86