Hello Everybody

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

This is Robert from Toronto, Canada. I am 27 years old and I am a Sales Manager. I like streetphotography, sports and music. I will try to post valuable posts. Thanks to everybody who reads my posts, follows and upvotes me.
Thank you steemit community.

me.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome nice to have you here , maybe you are lucky to be joining when steem is at a really low price . When price is low less people are posting and you have a better chance to earn steem . I highly recommend you post a lot and keep on posting . Till you get to at least 15 Steem Power. Don’t give up . I don’t recommend you buy Steem Power but I do recommend you post often till you get to 15 Steem Power. If you can not post go ahead and make sure to vote at least 6 times when you wake up and 4 times when you are going to bed . No more and no less.

I will keep your advice... Thank you...

Good luck keep on pushing.

Hello @milnel
Welcome to steemit

I am a Curator

Voted and Please Follow for FREE VOTES for Your FUTURE POSTS

All The Best for Your Future Posts

Thank You... Good Day :)

Done thank you :)

Welcome Robert, don't forget to post photos of the famous Canadian winter.

Thank you, sure i will :)

Welcome @milnel

I take this opportunity to invite you to join STEEMSCHOOLS is a business school in steemit, where you can learn:

  • Publish professionally
  • Generate more profits with your post
  • Earn money just by commenting
We have live classes on DISCORD every day, we are here to help you grow, by DISCORD we have servers in several languages and countries.

Personally I recommend having all the servers added, since in each one they are contesting and you can promote your post.

steemschools y discord.png

I will check, thank you for your invitation @yoyo13skate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39