Let's Welcome mimi87 To Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

2018-06-09 15.33.04.jpg

Hey Everyone, my name is Michelle Osa (@mimi87) and I am the newest member of Steemit.
I must say that I am honored to be part of this noble community.

I am in my early 30’s and I am single. I am a graduate of Banking and Finance from the prestigious University of Benin.
I am from Nigeria and I currently base in the heartbeat of the nation (Edo State). I am self employed. I am a merchant, I sell jewelries. I am also a nutritionist.

I love cooking, eating healthy, I am open to learning and corrections.
I plan to use this platform to help in giving some health tips on how to live healthy, keep fit and a lot more to improve our general well being. Health is Wealth…

This is certainly my first blog post here on steemit. I hope I am welcome to this prestigious community? Please, show me some love and don’t forget to follow and watch out for my blog posts.

Cheers!!

Sort:  

You're highly welcome, Mimi!!

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @mimi87! Welcome to Steemit! CryptoNews 24/7 is launching as a source for daily insights into the CryptoMarkets. Please give us a follow to keep up to date on the latest trends in the major CryptoMarkets. Whether markets are up or down, a wise trader can always find a way to turn a profit!

Buen Post, me alegra poder compartir contigo

Warm welcome! Nigeria is fascinating country, with, from my experiences, so many wonderful, creative, energetic and positive people. Lots of love! :)

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Hello @mimi87! Welcome to Steemit! Thank you for sharing a bit of information about yourself. This is a great platform and a community where you can freely write about anything. I would love to learn some health tips from your posts. Looking forward to your "healthy blogs".

By the way, I'd like to invite you to the Discord servers so that you can extend your interaction with the community. Please click the banners to join:
evlachsblog5.gif

rsz_1rsz_steembulls.jpg

FlamingHelpers-7 (1).jpg

I hope to see you on the Discords! I wish you all the best and enjoy your Steemit journey!

Welcome to the family friend hope you gonna have great time !

Welcome to steemit @mimi87. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi! I am your greeting bot. 🤗
I warmly welcome you to Steemit!
I just upvoted you based on the quality of your introduction.
I wish you a lot of fun and success on Steemit!
Keep on writing nice posts and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news coverage round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Thanks for the warm welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29