My Childhood Memories!! ♥♥♥

babe-2972221.jpgsource
Hi guys,

Today i'm going to tell you about my childhood memories.ya, you've heard the right thing.

A thing of beauty is joy for ever.I had been once a child.My childhood days are beautiful. It is really sweet to remember the days of my childhood.Now,I am a grown up man. All my days aren't equally happy. So, I remember my golden childhood to feel happy again.

I was the elderest son of my parents. So, all the members of family loved me very much. They gave me everything. They took a great care of me. They bought for me nice toys. My grandmother was very fond of me. She told me many beautiful stories. I went to the village market with my father, I passed a happy time there. My father bought me sweetmeats. But those happy days are now gone.

I was five years old. Then my birthday ceremony was held. I was very happy on that day. Many relatives came to our house. They took me to their laps and kissed me.They brought for me many nice things and toys.1388558583427.jpg

I grow six years old. A Maulavi Shaheb taught me 5 Arabic at mosque. Then I went to a primary school with my father. My teachers were very kind to me. The classmates also loved me. They welcomed me with love and interest.I took my first lesson. That was indeed a new experience for me I am now far from my classmates but I shall never forget them.

The summer days gave me great pleasure.Every year in this time me and my family was went to our village.This season brings with it many juicy fruits. We plucked these fruits and ate them. We ran beside the corn fields. The whole day we roamed about the village. The village market was another place of great interest for me. I would go there with my father.IMG_20170627_190117.jpg

Sometimes alone, I used to pass a happy time there.How happy I was in my childhood days! The golden childhood days peep into my mind. feel that I was really happy in my childhood. I wish I could have my happy childhood days again.
I want to say thanks to you my dear reader, that knows what I want to explain.

Wrote by

@mintu1290

         (parvej)

If you like this post, please #Resteem,#Comment or #Share this post.

If you like to follow me then just click on it- https://steemit.com/@mintu1290

THANKS....

Sort:  


Hello @mintu1290!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information on Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Hello, mintu1290! Best wishes for the best journey here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Be happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

You got a 5.66% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @mintu1290!

This post has received a $13.26 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @mintu1290.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Loading...

You got a 3.41% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @mintu1290!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Welcome to Steem, @mintu1290!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2412 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.13: A big refractor to boost performance.

You got a 26.32% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @mintu1290!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

You got a 8.70% upvote from @luckyvotes courtesy of @mintu1290!

@mintu1290, A warm welcome to Steemit. This is a great community and I know you will have a great time here.

Please never give out your password to anyone or through any link. Any request for your password might be to steal from you so be careful. Treat it like your bank code.

I want to invite you to join the discord channel #steemschools https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk and we will teach and support you to grow up in Steemit, to choose the right topic to attract readers, to use the right tags to get more visibility, how to make quality posts and comments on Steemit, how to sell your products, business strategies and tips on how to make more money in steemit and in life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87