the adventure of living

Hello everyone. My name is Adgelmir Marquez, as a child I have always been called Mirsha and I always dreamed of being a model and fashion designer, hence my nickname Mirsha Model.

bb.JPG

I love the world of fashion, I love everything that has to do with this world, fashion design and modeling, sports, travel and adventure.

I love to customize clothes that no longer have style, making a new and modern piece of something old activates my creative senses.

CUSTOM.jpg

I started in the world of modeling after having graduated from university, my parents told me that after graduating I could do what I wanted and that's how it was, after getting my degree as an electrical engineer I dedicated myself to do everything I like.

I started with my first interesting trip in 2008, I traveled to Europe, that trip has been an unforgettable experience in which I learned many things, I returned home being a person with clearer goals.

IMG_0574.JPG

I understood that what makes me happy is to do everything that interests me. So I've done everything I can think of

I practice Windsurf, I was a model of catwalk and I am currently a model of photography, I am a professor of programming at the local university and I have my brand of beachwear

IMG_20180914_173624_231.jpg

Today I am very happy for this new adventure in Steemit, my idea is to let everyone know that in this world all the possible if you have the desire, the disposition and the time organized.

I try to make my day to day an opportunity to enjoy my family, my friends, my macostas, my life.

you can found me on Instagram as www.instagram.com/mirshamodel
and fiverr https://www.fiverr.com/marquezortizadg/be-a-professional-model

Welcome to the adventure of my life !!!!
Thanks for joining me, shared happiness is more tasty!
regards
Mirsha Model

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @mirshamodel.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!


Welcome to Steemit @mirshamodel!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

amen!!! thanks for everything!! KISSES

Hello girl, wow, love your hair, love your style, exotic, very fun.

Hey @mirshamodel welcome to steemit and I hope you have a great time sharing your stories with us. If you're keen to learn check out my blog theres a cheat sheet for new steemians to help you kick off your blog

Wishing you all the best

hi!!! i follow you... thanks for everything!!!

Hey @mirshamodel, Welcome to Steemit. If you have any questions dont hesistate to ask me. I will keep an eye out for your work here. In the meantime, if you want to learn more about how this amazing platform operates, please check out my blog, where I wrote an in-depth article about a week ago about Steemit. You are more than welcome to follow me if it is of any help to you and if you wish to learn more about tech/blockchain. Welcome again.

Welcome to the community @mirshamodel! Here in the platform you can do a lot of things to grow your authorship. Follow your favorite authors to help you learn new things and become a great author as well.

Here are some helpful posts about blogging from Steemit users:

While it's true that everybody can earn from content creation and curation, the best practice is to not expect anything in return. You won't get tired writing beautiful contents if you love what you do.

Do you find it hard to keep up with the game? Try adding value to your content and let others authors see value in it too. Don't be afraid to express your thoughts and make good contents.

Everyone had their own starting point, yours is just beginning.

See you around!

Welcome to Steem, @mirshamodel!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3331 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points : Wallet Sneak Peek.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28