Hi steemians! Introduce Myself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

black-and-white-face-girls-hide-sad-favim-com-340275_large.jpg

I'm nix, so you can call me missnix. Obviously I want to hide my identity here thats why I only introude my name not including my surname.

I am new here at steemit but ofcourse one of my friend introduce steemit to me and he is also a steemit user. He's name is trevon, Thankyou trevon. I hope someone help me for using steemit because I'm a first time user, hope we get along everyone! Sorry for my short intro.. and oh! I actually want to post random things so if you want, visit my blog some other time.

Thankyou Everyone, Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Dear friend, Check @steemjetnewbies, There is upvote party going on there which you are eligible to at the moment!

If i upvote you right now, you may not eligible for the party again, so come to the newbies party and receive your upvotes!!

@steemjetnewbies teaches you tips that will help you succeed in crypto ecosystem as a newbie!!

see you there.

olivia.png

Hello ! I wish you a very fulfilling experience here in this wonderful community :) All the best

Thankyou wilku, I would love to be part of this community.

Greeting @missnix! You are welcome to steemit family!!


Welcome to Steem @missnix.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Your article is very exciting!

Thankyou coker! I'm not capable of making my first post for now.. because I am so busy. Anyway, have a great day!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

If you are also into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello, Thankyou! sure I will visit your channel.

Welcome to steemit @missnix.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Oh, this a very big help. Thankyou tuanis!

Welcome (Miss) Nix! Steem is a great place, but mostly for those who are patient and keep working / writing, interact with others, who grow their accounts etc. Rarely for those impatient. This is my small advice for you at the beginning of your journey. I hope it helps you.

This really help, I appreciate it thankyou very much. All of people has a impatient side.. including me but I am planning for a change and this will start here in steemit, I hope I develope myself here.

Then I wish you a long and successful journey here! :)

Welcome to Steemit 😊 hello 🙋‍♀️ I love your hidden-identity photo and look forward to your random posts!!

Oh thankyou! I really want to hide my identity for some security purposes as well. I hope you will like my future post in the future!

Welcome to Steem, @missnix!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3237 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.19 : Updated Boost Button - Collaboration announcement - Earn more with SteemPlus points.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10