My self in steemit

Hi friends
it is time to begin my journey in @Steemit world

I'm a new user of Steemit
My name is Muhammad Kashif Tareen(in short),so you can just call me KT.
i'm from Pakistan !
I'm a Student.
19 yrs old ,
My Hobbi is reading and writting ! i have no limit.
43243175_480033829145676_2083330889730752512_o.jpg

My frsh pic

i am glad to be on @Steemit
Thanks to my great friends who introduced me to this wonderful community.
i hope we can all learn from each other and have fun too!

Sort:  

Welcome dear friend

Hello. Welcome to Steemit. Have fun.

welcome to steemit

your welcome

Welcome Muhammad

bundle of thanks dear

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Hello!

Air-Clinic welcomes you to the Steem blockchain!

EARN MORE for reading, commenting and posting health-related articles on our mobile app!

YOU CAN ALSO CHAT A DOCTOR ANYTIME FOR FREE!

Download Air-Clinic App from Playstore 🏥💲💙
Screenshot_2018-09-07-16-57-12.png

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

hi @mkashiftareen welcome you to this wonderfull world of steemit.

Welcome to steemit @mkashiftareen.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

You are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29